Staff

CAMBRIDGE LAKES CHARTER SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

CEO

Sylvia Polletta

Upper School Principal

Nicole Brady

Athletic Director

Laura Guge

 

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Basketball - Boys

Michael Freeman- mfreeman@clcsstaff.org
 

Basketball - Girls

Austin Brown-brown7690@att.net 

Cross Country - Girls and Boys

Richard Collins- rcollins@clcsstaff.org

Stephanie Moment- smoment@clcsstaff.org

Track and Field

Katie DeGross- kdegross@clcsstaff.org

Stephanie Stahl-sstahl@clcsstaff.org

Stephanie Moment- smoment@clcsstaff.org

 

Volleyball - Girls

7/8- Danielle Kamp- dkamp@clcsstaff.org

5/6- Linda West- lwest@clcsstaff.org

Assistant- Janet Srjuseth

Assistant- Julie Jennings

Wrestling

HC- Kevin Witt

AC- Brandon Lands