BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 FS/A Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/14/2019* Thu vs. Palatine - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
03/16/2019* Sat vs. Grant - CANCELLED H 11:00 AM Baseball Frosh Field -
03/19/2019 Tue vs. Palatine H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
03/20/2019 Wed vs. Barrington H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. Fremd H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
03/26/2019 Tue vs. Barrington H 11:00 AM Baseball Frosh Field -
03/27/2019 Wed @ Wauconda A 11:00 AM Wauconda HS -
04/01/2019 Mon vs. St. Charles North H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/02/2019 Tue @ Harlem A 4:30 PM Harlem HS -
04/04/2019* Thu vs. Lake Zurich - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/05/2019 Fri vs. Lake Zurich H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/06/2019 Sat @ Huntley Hs A 10:00 AM Huntley HS -
04/08/2019 Mon vs. Huntley Hs H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/09/2019 Tue @ Huntley Hs A 4:30 PM Huntley HS -
04/11/2019 Thu @ Crystal Lake South Hs A 4:30 PM CL South HS -
04/13/2019 Sat vs. Crystal Lake South Hs H 10:00 AM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/15/2019* Mon @ Crystal Lake South Hs - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM CL South HS -
04/16/2019* Tue @ Crystal Lake South Hs - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM CL South HS -
04/17/2019 Wed vs. Dundee-crown Hs H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/18/2019 Thu @ Dundee-crown Hs A 4:30 PM Dundee-Crown HS -
04/20/2019 Sat vs. Dundee-crown Hs H 10:00 AM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/23/2019 Tue @ Crystal Lake Central Hs A 4:30 PM CL Central HS -
04/24/2019 Wed vs. Crystal Lake Central Hs H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
04/25/2019 Thu @ Crystal Lake Central Hs A 4:30 PM CL Central HS -
04/29/2019* Mon @ Mchenry Hs - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM McCracken Field -
04/30/2019* Tue vs. Mchenry Hs - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
05/02/2019* Thu @ Mchenry Hs - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM McCracken Field -
05/04/2019 Sat @ Hampshire Hs A 10:00 AM Hampshire HS -
05/06/2019* Mon vs. Hampshire Hs - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
05/07/2019 Tue @ Hampshire Hs A 4:30 PM Hampshire HS -
05/08/2019 Wed @ Mchenry Hs A 4:30 PM McCracken Field -
05/09/2019 Thu vs. Jacobs Hs H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
05/10/2019 Fri vs. Mchenry Hs H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
05/11/2019 Sat @ Jacobs Hs A 10:00 AM Jacobs HS -
05/11/2019 Sat @ Mchenry Hs A 1:30 PM McCracken Field -
05/13/2019 Mon vs. Jacobs Hs H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
05/14/2019 Tue vs. Prairie Ridge Hs H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
05/15/2019 Wed @ Prairie Ridge Hs A 4:30 PM Prairie Ridge HS -
05/16/2019* Thu vs. Prairie Ridge Hs - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -
05/17/2019 Fri vs. Burliington Central H 4:30 PM Baseball Frosh Field -