2019 Kahok Boys Soccer Classic

Click Here for the 2019 Kahok Boys Soccer Classic Schedule.

8/31/2019 10:09 PM

Effingham Varsity Volleyball Tournament Schedule (Sept. 13,14)

 

Click Here for the 2019 Effingham Varsity Volleyball Tournament Schedule

9/14/2019 8:06 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dustin Foutch

dfoutch@centralcougars.org

Principal

Ryan Ketchum

rketchum@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Ryan Meyer

rmeyer@centralcougars.org

Golf - Girls

Steve Ellis

sellis@centralcougars

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Mike Castillo

mikecastillouvu@gmail.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org