3A Triad Baseball Regional Schedule

Troy (Triad) Regional (map)

 

Mon., May 20

Game 1 at 4:30 pm: (8) Jerseyville (Jersey) at (7) Bethalto (Civic Memorial) (map)

Game 2 at 4:30 pm: (9) Breese (Central) at (5) Highland (map)

Wed., May 22

Game 3 at 4:15 pm: (1) Mascoutah vs. Winner Game 1

Thu., May 23

Game 4 at 4:15 pm: (3) Troy (Triad) vs. Winner Game 2

Sat., May 25

Game 5 at 11:00 am: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

5/25/2019 7:22 PM

3A Herrin Softball Regional Schedule

Herrin (H.S.) Regional (map)

Herrin Sports Complex

 

 

Mon., May 20

Game 1 at 4:30 pm: (10) Salem at (9) Herrin (H.S.) (map)

Game 2 at 4:30 pm: (11) Olney (Richland County) at (6) Mt. Vernon (H.S.)(map)

Tue., May 21

Game 3 at 4:30 pm: (1) Centralia (H.S.) vs. Winner Game 1

Wed., May 22

Game 4 at 4:30 pm: (4) Breese (Central) vs. Winner Game 2

Fri., May 24

Game 5 at 4:30 pm: Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4

5/24/2019 7:35 PM

2019 Summer Camp Forms

Boys Basketball                CLICK HERE

Girls Basketball                 Click HERE

Baseball                            CLICK HERE

Football                             CLICK HERE

Soccer                               CLICK HERE

Volleyball                           CLICK HERE

Golf Camp                         CLICK HERE

Cross Country                    CLICK HERE

8/11/2019 4:37 PM

Staff

 

CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Kevin Meyer 

kmeyer@centralcougars.org

Principal

B. Kent Jones

kjones@centralcougars.org

Athletic Director

Neil Hamon

nhamon@centralcougars.org

Athletic Assistant

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Kevin Crask

kcrask@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Shubert

jshubert@centralcougars.org

Basketball - Girls

Nathan Rueter

nrueter@centralcougars.org

Cheerleading

Julianne Jacob

jjacob@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Boys

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Cross Country - Girls

Kurt Peters

kpeters@centralcougars.org

Football

Brian Short

bshort@centralcougars.org

Golf - Boys

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Golf - Girls

Dirk Garrett

dirkgarrett@gmail.com

Pom Pons

 

Soccer - Boys

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Soccer - Girls

Keith Patterson

2kaps@wisperhome.com

Softball

Gigi Kohrmann

gigifox@frontiernet.net

Track and Field - Boys

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Track and Field - Girls

Jon Howard

jhoward@centralcougars.org

Volleyball - Girls

Cris Toennies

ctoennies@centralcougars.org