BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/25/2019 Mon @ Oswego High School - VS. OSWEGO HOOPS 4 HEALING A 7:00 PM Oswego High School -
11/26/2019 Tue @ Oswego East High School - VS. Oswego East Hoops 4 Healing A 5:30 PM Oswego High School -
11/27/2019 Wed @ Hinsdale Central High School - h for h A 4:00 PM Oswego High School -
11/29/2019 Fri @ West Aurora High School - h for h A 4:00 PM Oswego High School -
12/04/2019 Wed vs. St Charles North High School H 5:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
12/06/2019 Fri @ Neuqua Valley High School A 5:30 PM Neuqua Valley High School -
12/13/2019 Fri @ Metea Valley Hs A 5:30 PM Metea Valley HS -
12/18/2019 Wed vs. Genoa-kingston High School H 5:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
12/20/2019 Fri vs. Waubonsie Valley High School H 5:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
12/27/2019 Fri @ Auburn Holiday Tournament A 9:00 AM ROCKFORD AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL -
12/28/2019 Sat @ Auburn Holiday Tournament A 9:00 AM ROCKFORD AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL -
01/04/2020 Sat vs. West Aurora High School H 4:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Rockford Lutheran H 5:45 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
01/10/2020 Fri vs. Naperville North H 5:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
01/18/2020 Sat @ Rocket MLK Tournament - VS WOODSTOCK NORTH A 10:15 AM ROCKET MLK TOURNAMENT -
01/18/2020 Sat @ Rocket MLK Tournament - VS Johnsburg A 12:45 PM ROCKET MLK TOURNAMENT -
01/20/2020 Mon @ Rocket MLK Tournament - vs Burlington Central A 10:15 AM ROCKET MLK TOURNAMENT -
01/20/2020 Mon @ Rocket MLK Tournament - VS Marian Central A 12:45 PM ROCKET MLK TOURNAMENT -
01/24/2020 Fri @ Naperville Central A 5:30 PM Naperville Central High School -
01/25/2020 Sat @ Batavia Invite - WHEATON SOUTH A 11:45 AM Batavia High School -
01/29/2020 Wed vs. Neuqua Valley High School H 5:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
01/30/2020 Thu @ SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL A 7:00 PM Sycamore High School -
02/07/2020 Fri vs. Metea Valley Hs H 5:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -
02/08/2020 Sat @ The Prairie School - 4050 LIGHTHOUSE DRIVE. A 7:45 PM The Prairie School -
02/14/2020 Fri @ Waubonsie Valley High School A 5:30 PM WAUBONSIE VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL -
02/14/2020 Fri @ Waubonsie Valley High School - RESCHEDULED A 6:00 PM WAUBONSIE VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL -
02/21/2020 Fri @ Naperville North A 6:00 PM NAPERVILLE NORTH -
02/26/2020 Wed vs. Naperville Central H 5:30 PM P116 Dayton Gym -