BOYS Soccer

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Tba - BARB CUP H 4:45 PM Stadium -
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Tba - BARB CUP H 6:30 PM Stadium -
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Tba - BARB CUP H 4:45 PM Stadium -
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Tba - BARB CUP H 6:30 PM Stadium -
08/31/2019 Sat vs. Tba - BARB CUP H 9:00 AM Stadium -
08/31/2019 Sat vs. Tba - BARB CUP H 10:45 AM Stadium -
09/04/2019 Wed vs. Crystal Lake Central High School H 6:00 PM Stadium -
09/07/2019 Sat @ Hononegah High School A 10:00 AM HONONEGAH HIGH SCHOOL -
09/10/2019 Tue @ Neuqua Valley High School A 6:30 PM Neuqua Valley High School -
09/12/2019 Thu vs. Rockford East High School H 6:00 PM Stadium -
09/14/2019 Sat vs. Harlem High School - CHANGED TO DEKALB H 2:00 PM STADIUM -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. Yorkville High School H 6:00 PM Stadium -
09/21/2019 Sat vs. Boylan Catholic High School H 10:30 AM Stadium -
09/21/2019 Sat vs. Boylan Catholic High School - RESCHEDULED H Stadium -
09/24/2019 Tue vs. Waubonsie Valley High School H 6:30 PM Stadium -
09/26/2019 Thu @ Metea Valley Hs A 6:30 PM METEA VALLEY HS -
10/01/2019 Tue vs. Naperville North H 6:30 PM Stadium -
10/03/2019 Thu @ Geneva A 6:30 PM Geneva -
10/07/2019 Mon @ West Chicago High School A 6:30 PM West Chicago High School -
10/09/2019 Wed vs. SYCAMORE HIGH SCHOOL H 6:00 PM Stadium -
10/10/2019 Thu vs. Sterling High School - SENIOR NIGHT H 6:00 PM Stadium -
10/12/2019 Sat @ Freeport High School A 11:30 AM Freeport High School -
10/15/2019 Tue @ Naperville Central A 6:30 PM Naperville Central High School -
10/22/2019 Tue @ IHSA 3A Regional - BOYS SOCCER REGIONAL A 6:30 PM IHSA 3A REGIONAL,Rockford Guilford High School -
10/26/2019 Sat @ IHSA 3A Regional - BOYS SOCCER REGIONAL FINALS A 3:00 PM IHSA 3A REGIONAL,Rockford Guilford High School -
10/30/2019* Wed @ IHSA 3A Sectional Soccer - IHSA 3A SECTIONAL SOCCER TBA 4:00 PM Stadium -
10/30/2019* Wed @ IHSA 3A Sectional Soccer - IHSA 3A SECTIONAL SOCCER TBA 6:00 PM Stadium -
11/01/2019* Fri @ IHSA 3A Sectional Soccer - IHSA 3A SECTIONAL FINAL SOCCER TBA 5:30 PM Stadium -
11/05/2019* Tue @ IHSA BOYS SOCCER SUPER-SECTIONAL - 3A Soccer Super Sectional TBA 5:30 PM Conant High School -
11/08/2019* Fri @ IHSA STATE SOCCER TOURNAMENT A TBA IHSA STATE SOCCER TOURNAMENT,Hoffman Estates HIgh School -
11/09/2019* Sat @ IHSA STATE SOCCER TOURNAMENT A TBA IHSA STATE SOCCER TOURNAMENT,Hoffman Estates HIgh School -