BOYS Tennis

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/15/2021 Thu vs. Belvidere North High School H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/20/2021 Tue vs. Dundee-Crown High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/22/2021 Thu vs. Metea Valley H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/24/2021 Sat @ Crystal Lake South - QUAD A 9:00 AM CRYSTAL LAKE SOUTH -
04/26/2021 Mon vs. Marengo High School H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/27/2021* Tue vs. Rochelle High School H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/28/2021* Wed vs. Sterling High School H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
04/29/2021 Thu @ Naperville North A 4:30 PM NAPERVILLE NORTH -
04/30/2021 Fri @ Harlem High School - RESCHEDULED FROM 05-01-2021 - Quad UT, Huntley,& Harlem A 9:00 AM Harlem High School -
05/01/2021 Sat @ Harlem High School - RESCHEDULED TO 04-30-2021 - Quad UT, Huntley,& Harlem A 9:00 AM Harlem High School -
05/03/2021 Mon @ West Aurora A 4:00 PM WEST AURORA -
05/06/2021 Thu @ Waubonsie Valley High School A 4:30 PM Waubonsie Valley High School -
05/10/2021 Mon vs. Larkin - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
05/13/2021 Thu vs. NAPERVILLE CENTRAL H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
05/17/2021* Mon vs. Rockford Christian H 4:00 PM Tennis Courts -
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Neuqua Valley High School - SENIOR NIGHT H 4:30 PM Tennis Courts -
05/22/2021 Sat @ Rockford Guilford High School A 9:00 AM Rockford Guilford High School -
05/24/2021 Mon @ DVC Conference Tournament A TBA DVC CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT,Neuqua Valley High School -
05/25/2021 Tue @ DVC Conference Tournament A TBA DVC CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT,Neuqua Valley High School -
06/04/2021 Fri @ Harlem High School - SECTIONALS TBA TBA -
06/05/2021 Sat @ IHSA Boys Tennis Sectional TBA TBA -
06/10/2021 Thu @ IHSA State Tennis at Hersey HS - TENNIS STATE TOURNAMENT A TBA IHSA STATE TENNIS AT HERSEY HS -
06/11/2021 Fri @ IHSA State Tennis at Hersey HS - TENNIS STATE TOURNAMENT A TBA IHSA STATE TENNIS AT HERSEY HS -
06/12/2021 Sat @ IHSA State Tennis at Hersey HS - TENNIS STATE TOURNAMENT A TBA IHSA STATE TENNIS AT HERSEY HS -