Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (F-S)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Somonauk High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Somonauk High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 22
    Hiawatha
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 22
    Hiawatha
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 25
    Leland High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    Serena High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 29
    Serena High School
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Jan. 29
    Serena High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 08
    Somonauk High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 12
    Hiawatha
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Feb. 12
    Hiawatha
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 17
    Neponset
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Aug. 19
    Ladd
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Malden
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Ohio Grade School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.