Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Oct. 24
    Midland High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 24
    Ladd
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 28
    Malden
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 29
    Ohio Grade School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 04
    LaMoille Grade School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 05
    Bradford
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 07
    Princeton Christian Academy
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 12
    Neponset
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 14
    Ladd
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 18
    Princeton Junior High
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 19
    Malden
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 21
    Ohio Grade School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F-S)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 22
    Depue High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 22
    Depue High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 25
    Midland High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.