Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    LaMoille Grade School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Apr. 19

    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Bradford
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Apr. 20

    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (JH)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    Princeton Christian Academy
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 22

    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Friday, Apr. 23

    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Indian Creek High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (Jh)
    Track And Field

    Monday, Apr. 26
    Bureau Valley High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    Peoria Christian High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jh)
    Track And Field

    Friday, Apr. 30
    Ladd
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jh)
    Track And Field

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Ladd
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (Jh)
    Track And Field

    Monday, May. 10
    LaMoille Grade School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, May. 10
    Indian Creek High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Soccer

    Tuesday, May. 11
    Streator Township High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.