Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JH)
    WRESTLING

    Monday, Dec. 16
    Lincoln - Evans
    05:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 17
    Parkview
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    WASHINGTON CENTRAL
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    WRESTLING

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    Porta
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (8th)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    8th Grade State
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 06
    Tremont
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    WRESTLING

    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    PRAIRIE CENTRAL
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    HARTEM
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 09
    EUREKA
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JH)
    WRESTLING

    Saturday, Jan. 11
    Olympia
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Saturday, Jan. 11
    Eureka Tournament
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 13
    Metcalf
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Volleyball

    Tuesday, Jan. 14
    LEXINGTON
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Jan. 14
    Mossville
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 16
    BEVERLY MANOR
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.