Announcements

  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    PEORIA CHRISTIAN
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Oct. 28
    Parkview
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Oct. 29
    Washington Central
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Oct. 31
    EUREKA
    05:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 02
    Broadmoor
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 04
    Roanoke Benson
    05:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 05
    Washington Middle
    04:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 05
    Eureka Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 07
    BEVERLY MANOR
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 07
    Eureka Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 09
    Eureka Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 12
    Metcalf
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 12
    LEXINGTON
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (N)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Nov. 14
    MORTON
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (N)
    Basketball

    Monday, Nov. 18
    Broadmoor
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.