BOYS Baseball

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/26/2021 Mon vs. Beecher High School H 4:30 PM Donovan Jr-Sr High School L 1 - 5
04/27/2021 Tue @ Beecher High School A 4:30 PM Beecher High School L 1 - 5
04/30/2021 Fri vs. Iroquois West High School H 4:30 PM Donovan Jr-Sr High School L 5 - 10
05/01/2021 Sat @ Kankakee Trinity Academy A 3:00 PM Kankakee Trinity Academy W 7 - 4
05/04/2021 Tue @ Gardner South Wilmington - Double Header (5 innings each) A 4:00 PM Gardner South Wilmington L 3 - 11
05/06/2021* Thu @ Manteno High School A 4:30 PM Manteno High School L 8 - 20
05/10/2021 Mon @ Grant Park High School A 4:30 PM Grant Park High School L 1 - 2
05/11/2021 Tue vs. Grant Park High School H 4:30 PM Donovan Jr-Sr High School L 4 - 16
05/12/2021 Wed @ Watseka High School A 4:30 PM Watseka High School W 11 - 6
05/13/2021 Thu vs. Hoopeston Area High School H 4:30 PM Donovan Jr-Sr High School W 10 - 9
05/15/2021 Sat @ Grace Christian Academy - Double Header A 10:00 AM Grace Christian Academy W 18 - 7
05/17/2021 Mon vs. Clifton Central High School H 4:30 PM Donovan Jr-Sr High School L 0 - 11
05/19/2021 Wed @ Manteno High School A 4:00 PM Manteno High School L 0 - 11
05/21/2021 Fri vs. Blue Ridge High School H 4:30 PM Donovan Jr-Sr High School W 18 - 7
05/22/2021 Sat @ Illinois Lutheran High School - Double Header A 10:00 AM Illinois Lutheran High School W 10 - 4
05/24/2021 Mon vs. St. Anne High School H 4:30 PM Donovan Jr-Sr High School W 7 - 2
05/25/2021 Tue @ St. Anne High School A 4:30 PM St. Anne High School W 18 - 3
06/04/2021* Fri @ St. Thomas More - Regionals A 7:00 PM St. Thomas More L 4 - 11
06/07/2021* Mon @ TBA - Regionals TBA 4:30 PM TBD -
2020-2021 JH Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/19/2020* Wed vs. John L Nash Middle School H 4:30 PM Baseball Field L 2 - 13
08/20/2020* Thu vs. Saint John's Buckley H 4:30 PM Baseball Field W 9 - 8
08/25/2020* Tue vs. Cissna Park Junior High H 4:30 PM Baseball Field W 11 - 1
08/27/2020* Thu @ Milford Junior High A 4:30 PM Milford Junior High L 1 - 16
09/01/2020* Tue @ Iroquois West Middle School A 4:30 PM Iroquois West Middle School n/a
09/02/2020* Wed @ Milford Junior High A 4:30 PM Milford Junior High L 1 - 11
09/08/2020* Tue @ Saint George School A 4:30 PM Saint George School n/a
09/10/2020* Thu vs. Watseka Middle School - 8th Grade Night H 4:30 PM Baseball Field L 0 - 1
09/14/2020* Mon @ St. Anne Grade School A 4:30 PM St. Anne Grade School L 5 - 10
09/21/2020* Mon vs. Grant Park Junior High - IESA Regionals H 4:15 PM Donovan Baseball Field W 11 - 4
09/22/2020* Tue @ St. Anne Grade School - IESA Regional Regional A 4:30 PM St. Anne Grade School L 5 - 9