2021 Fall Sports Tryouts

Eisenhower Athletic Department

Fall 2021 Tryout Information

Sport

Tryout Information

Head Coach Contact Information

Football

Monday & Tuesday Aug. 9th/10th

2:00-6:00 pm

Wednesday- Friday Aug. 11th-13th

3:30-6:00 pm

Meet at S1 doors

Sheamus Murphy

Sheamus.murphy@chsd218.org

Boys Soccer

Monday & Tuesday Aug. 9th/10th

9:00-11:00 am

Wednesday-Friday Aug. 11th-13th

3:30-6:00 pm

Meet at the South End of the Stadium

Iran Rodriguez

Iran.rodriguez@chsd218.org

Golf (Boys & Girls)

Monday-Thursday Aug. 9th-12th

2:00-4:00 pm

The Meadows (2802 W. 123rd St)

Ray Vicario

Ray.vicario@chsd218.org

Girls Volleyball

Monday-Thursday Aug. 9th-12th

4:00-6:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 13th

3:30-6:00 pm

Main Gym

Karliegh Krchmery

Karliegh.krchmery@chsd218.org

Boys Cross Country

Tuesday, August 10th

8:00-10:00 pm *Night*

Wednesday, Aug. 11th at 2:00 pm

Thursday, Aug. 12th at 3:00 pm

 Friday, Aug. 13th at 3:30 pm

Meet on the track

Julio Quintero

Julio.quintero@chsd218.org

Girls Swimming

Monday & Tuesday, Aug. 9th/10th

9:00-11:00 am

Wednesday & Thursday, Aug. 11th & 12th

3:00-5:00 pm

Friday, Aug. 13th

3:30-6:00 pm

Enter through the S1 Pool Doors (Pool)

Kelly Kasper

Kelly.kasper@chsd218.org

 

 

Girls Cross Country

Friday, August 13th

3:30 pm

Meet at the north end of the stadium (Track gate)

Julie Fox

Julie.fox@chsd218.org

Girls Tennis

Tuesday, August 10th

9:00-11:00 am

Wednesday & Thursday, Aug. 11th & 12th

2:00-4:30 pm

Friday, August 13th

3:30-6:00 pm

Meet at the tennis courts

Alex Padilla

Alex.padilla@chsd218.org

Dance

Wednesday-Friday Aug. 18th-20th

3:30-6:00 pm

Meet in the cafeteria

Nicole Reaves

Nicole.reaves@chsd218.org

Cheerleading

Wednesday & Thursday Aug. 18th & 19th

4:00-6:00 pm

Aux Gym

Melissa Castillo

Melissa.castillo@chsd218.org

 

***Students must be registered on 8to18 in order to tryout. Visit https://il.8to18.com/eisenhowerhs to complete registration.

***Anyone trying out MUST have a current physical on a file, bring & wear a face mask at all times until directed by a coach, and bring their own water bottle.

***Girls swimming: Please bring a face mask, swimming suit, towel, water bottle, and goggles (if you have them). Students must be able to swim 50 yards (2 laps) of any stroke. Anyone interested in diving can also tryout.

8/16/2021 5:37 PM

Staff

EISENHOWER HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Ty Harting

Principal

Dr. Erik Briseño

Athletic Director

Colleen Kelly

Athletic Trainer

Dan Kunz

AD Secretary

Emily McCormick

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Dan Hennigan

Basketball - Boys

Neil Miguez

Basketball - Girls

Mike Curta

Bowling - Boys

Ryan Gorney

Bowling - Girls

Todd Barham

Cheerleading

Melissa Castillo

Competitive Cheerleading

Melissa Castillo

Competitive Dance

Nicole Reaves

Cross Country - Boys

Jeremy Ceja

Cross Country - Girls

Julie Fox

Football

Sheamus Murphy

Golf - Boys

Ray Vicario

Golf - Girls

Ray Vicario

Pom Pons - Girls

Nicole Reaves

Soccer - Boys

Iran Rodriguez

Soccer - Girls

Iran Rodriguez

Softball

Amanda Martin

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Dan Russell

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Kelly Kasper

Tennis - Boys

Alex Padilla

Tennis - Girls

Alex Padilla

Track and Field - Boys

Jeremy Ceja

Track and Field - Girls

Tony Sosnowski

Volleyball - Boys

Kyle Agner

Volleyball - Girls

Karliegh Krchmery

Water Polo - Boys

 

Winter Track and Field - Boys

Jeremy Ceja

Winter Track and Field - Girls

Tony Sosnowski

Wrestling

Joe Ambrosino