Staff

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
Superintendent Michael Perrott mperrott@gswhs73.org
Principal John Engelman jengelman@gswhs73.org
Athletic Director Chris Gibson cgibson@gswhs73.org
Administrative Assistant Carla Huston chuston@gswhs73.org
FALL SPORTS
Cross-Country Larry Lane - Head Coach  lawrencelane82@yahoo.com 
Volleyball Amber Eisha - Head Coach aeisha@knox.edu
Golf Joe Bloxam - Head Coach Dwight Co-op
Football Andy Pittenger - Head Coach Dwight Co-op
Boys Soccer Andy Gleixner - Head Coach Reed-Custer Co-op
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball

Chris Gibson - Head Coach

Allan Wills - Assistant Coach

cgibson@gswhs73.org

awills@gswhs73.org

Girls Basketball Adam Leigh - Head Coach aleigh@gswhs73.org
Pantherettes

Nicole Leigh

Michelle Scaccia

nleigh@gswhs73.org 

mscaccia@gswhs73.org

Wrestling Daniel Tarnowski - Head Coach Dwight Co-op
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball

Allan Wills - Head Coach

awills@gswhs73.org

Softball

TBD

TBD

Track Larry Lane - Head Coach Dwight Co-op
Girls Soccer Beverly Johnson - Head Coach Reed-Custer Co-op