BOYS GOLF

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 FS Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/16/2019 Fri @ St Charles North HS - Invite A 3:00 PM Pottawatomie GC -
08/19/2019 Mon @ Sycamore HS - Invite A 1:00 PM Sycamore GC -
08/21/2019 Wed @ St Charles North HS A 3:30 PM Bowes Creek GC -
08/22/2019 Thu @ Marmion Academy HS A 4:00 PM Bliss Creek GC -
08/26/2019 Mon vs. Glenbard West HS - Cancelled (Weather) H 3:45 PM Eaglebrook CC -
08/31/2019 Sat @ Rock Falls HS - Invite A 8:00 AM Rock Falls HS,Rock River Golf & Pool -
09/03/2019 Tue @ Barrington HS - Bronco Invite A 2:30 PM Barrington HS,Bonnie Dundee GC -
09/04/2019 Wed @ Glenbard North HS - Tri - BAT A 3:30 PM Glendale Lakes GC,Glenbard North HS -
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Various - Geneva Invite H 01:30 PM Pheasant Run GC -
09/09/2019 Mon @ St Charles North HS A 3:30 PM Bowes Creek GC -
09/11/2019 Wed @ St Charles North HS A 3:30 PM Bowes Creek GC,St Charles North HS -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Lyons Township HS - Invite A 7:00 AM Flagg Creek GC,Lyons Township HS -
09/14/2019 Sat @ Streamwood HS - Invite A 8:00 AM Streamwood Oaks GC,Streamwood HS -
09/17/2019 Tue vs. Wheaton North HS - Tri- STCE H 3:30 PM Eaglebrook CC -
09/21/2019 Sat @ Mundelein HS - Invite A 8:00 AM Foss Park Golf Course -
09/23/2019 Mon @ West Chicago HS - Invite A 02:00 PM St Andrews GC,West Chicago HS -
09/24/2019 Tue @ Lake Park HS - Tri - WWS A 3:30 PM Eaglewood GC,Lake Park HS -
09/28/2019 Sat @ DeKalb HS - Invite- Cancelled 9/27 A 9:00 AM River Heights GC -
10/01/2019 Tue @ DuKane Conference - Tournament A 9:00 AM Bartlett Hills GC -
11/09/2019* Sat @ DuKane Conference - DuKane Conference Tournament A TBA Bartlett Hills GC -