GIRLS Badminton

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2019 Tue vs. Maine West H 4:30 PM Main Gym W 14 - 4
03/14/2019 Thu @ Niles North A 4:30 PM Niles North W 18 - 0
03/15/2019 Fri @ Buffalo Grove High School - Invitational A 04:45 PM Buffalo Grove High School W GBS 27 - BG 35, GE 21, HE 20, EG 17
03/19/2019 Tue @ Vernon Hills A 4:30 PM Vernon Hills W 14 - 4
03/23/2019 Sat @ Hersey Invite A 09:00 AM Hersey -
04/02/2019 Tue vs. Evanston H 04:30 PM Main Gym W 11 - 7
04/04/2019 Thu vs. New Trier H 4:30 PM Main Gym W 10 - 8
04/05/2019 Fri @ Hornet Quad A 05:00 PM Hinsdale South HS - Fieldhouse W GBS 5 - Hinsdale South 3
04/05/2019 Fri @ Hornet Quad A 05:00 PM Hinsdale South HS - Fieldhouse W GBS 8 - Oak Lawn 0
04/05/2019 Fri @ Hornet Quad A 05:00 PM Hinsdale South HS - Fieldhouse W GBS 4 - Wheaton Warrenville South 4
04/06/2019 Sat @ Prospect Invite A 08:30 AM Prospect High School W
04/09/2019 Tue vs. Deerfield - RESCHEDULED - 4/12 H 4:30 PM Main Gym -
04/10/2019 Wed @ Maine East A 4:30 PM Maine East W 18 - 0
04/12/2019 Fri vs. Deerfield H 4:30 PM Main Gym W 13 - 5
04/13/2019 Sat @ Rolling Meadows A 08:00 AM Rolling Meadows W
04/15/2019 Mon vs. Stevenson High School H 04:30 PM Main Gym L 0 - 18
04/16/2019 Tue @ Maine South A 4:30 PM Maine South W 16 - 2
04/18/2019 Thu @ Glenbrook North A 4:30 PM Glenbrook North W 15 - 3
04/20/2019 Sat @ TBD - ABCD Invite A 08:00 AM Hinsdale South HS -
04/26/2019 Fri CSL Conference Tournament A 4:30 PM New Trier (Winnetka Campus) -
04/27/2019 Sat CSL Conference Tournament A 8:30 AM New Trier -
05/03/2019 Fri vs. TBD - Sectionals H 5:00 PM Main Gym -
05/10/2019 Fri @ TBD - State Finals A TBA Eastern Illinois University -
05/11/2019 Sat @ TBD - State Finals A TBA Eastern Illinois University -