GIRLS Water Polo

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2020 Thu vs. Naperville Central - CANCELLED H 6:30 PM Pool -
03/14/2020 Sat @ Red Devil Invite - CANCELLED A 8:00 AM Hinsdale Central -
03/17/2020 Tue vs. Evanston - CANCELLED H 6:30 PM Pool (GBS) -
03/19/2020 Thu @ Highland Park - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM Highland Park -
03/20/2020* Fri vs. Titan Classic - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Pool (GBS) -
03/21/2020* Sat vs. Titan Classic - CANCELLED H 9:00 AM Pool (GBS) -
03/31/2020 Tue @ Niles West - CANCELLED A 6:30 PM Niles West -
04/02/2020* Thu @ Maine South - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM Maine South -
04/07/2020 Tue @ Glenbrook North - CANCELLED A 6:30 PM Glenbrook North -
04/09/2020 Thu vs. Riverside Brookfield - CANCELLED H 6:00 PM Pool -
04/11/2020* Sat vs. Titan Coed Tournament - CANCELLED H 8:00 AM Pool (GBS) -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. New Trier - CANCELLED H 6:30 PM Pool (GBS) -
04/16/2020 Thu @ St. Charles North - CANCELLED A 6:00 PM St. Charles North -
04/18/2020 Sat @ TBD - York Invite - CANCELLED A 9:00 AM York -
04/21/2020 Tue @ Deerfield - CANCELED A 6:00 PM Deerfield -
04/23/2020 Thu @ Mundelein - CANCELED A 6:00 PM Mundelein -
04/28/2020 Tue @ Lake Forest - CANCELED A 6:00 PM Lake Forest (East Campus) -
05/02/2020 Sat @ TBD - STCE Invite A 8:00 AM Norris Pool -
05/07/2020* Thu @ CSL Conference A TBA Niles North -
05/08/2020* Fri @ CSL Conference A TBA Niles North -
05/09/2020* Sat @ CSL Conference A TBA Vernon Hills -
05/11/2020* Mon @ IHSA Sectional TBA TBA -
05/15/2020* Fri @ Sectional Semifinals TBA TBA TBD -
05/16/2020* Sat @ SECTIONAL FINALS TBA TBA TBD -
05/21/2020* Thu @ IHSA State TBA TBA TBD -
05/22/2020* Fri @ IHSA State TBA TBA TBD -
05/23/2020* Sat @ IHSA State TBA TBA TBD -