Welcome to the NEW Goode Stem Academy athletics site!

We've updated the look and feel and this site in now mobile optimized for easy viewing.  If you're here to register your son/daughter for a sport, you can find the Registration tab at the top right of the page.   

Looking forward to a great fall season - GO KNIGHTS!

9/20/2021 6:26 PM

FALL SPORTS SIGN UPS

The following are the Fall Sports and many will be starting August 9th, for more information, email the coach of each sport.  Students must complete the registration for a sport before they can come to a practice.  Use the Registration Tab on the top right of the page.   Any questions email Mr. Laurincik, Athletic Director at drlaurincik@cps.edu.

GIRLS' TENNIS: Coach Gaspar: sgaspar2@cps.edu

GIRLS' SWIMMING: Coach Patula: tpatula@cps.edu

GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY: Coach Winter: klwinter@cps.edu

16" COED SOFTBALL: Coach Guzman: gguzman32@cps.edu

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY: Coach Laurincik: drlaurincik@cps.edu

FOOTBALL: Coach McClarn: tlmcclarn@cps.edu

CHEER: Coach Malone: mmalone8@cps.edu

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Coach Kalemba: makalemba@cps.edu

BOYS SOCCER: Coach Zaragoza: azaragoza32@cps.edu

GIRLS FLAG FOOTBALL: Coach Dover: sdover@cps.edu

9/20/2021 8:22 AM

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    TBA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.