GIRLS BASKETBALL

2018-2019 Fresh (FA) Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
2 Taijah Alverson 0'0" 2022
2 Peyton Mason 0'0" 2022
3 Isis Aliyah Phillips 0'0" 2022
4 Nia Smith 0'0" 2022
10 Peyton Black 0'0" 2022
11 K’Leana Long 0'0" 2022
11 Rachyl Robinson 0'0" 2022
13 Autumn Turner 0'0" 2022
15 Alexis Human 0'0" 2022
15 Adriana Short 0'0" 2022
20 Rebecca Wilson 0'0" 2022
21 Jazmyne Powell 0'0" 2020
22 Taylor Jones 0'0" 2022
30 Jayla Brown 0'0" 2022
30 Trinity Towers 0'0" 2022
33 Yemayah Gray 0'0" 2022
34 Mariah James 0'0" 2022
MGR. Amina Dixon 0'0" 2022
Coaching Staff
Tyrone Brazelton
Head Freshmen Coach

tbrazelton2004@yahoo.com

Julie Gaham
Assistant Freshmen Coach

jgaham@hf233.org

2018-2019 Sophomore Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
1 Alana Hall 0'0" 2021
2 Hannah Hunter 0'0" 2021
4 Lorraine Martin 0'0" 2021
5 Amaria Williams 0'0" 2021
13 Madison Allen 0'0" 2021
15 Jacquelyn Omodunni 0'0" 2021
20 Deja Murphy 0'0" 2021
23 Cidney Jones 0'0" 2021
30 Ashley Rogers 0'0" 2021
32 Oluwarantimi Abraham 0'0" 2021
34 Abeni Lane 0'0" 2021
44 Kaytlin Boykins 0'0" 2021
Coaching Staff
Monte Holt
Head Sophomore Coach

mholt@hf233.org

LaShaunda Sandifer
Assistant Sophomore Coach

lsandifer@hf233.org

2018-2019 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Zarrea Coleman 2019
MGR Angel Covington 0'0" 2019
Sarah Doane 2022
Dakota Duplessis 2019
Alana Hall 0'0" 2021
Grace Hall 2021
Naya Haymon 2020
Imani Mitchell 2020
Tia Morgan 2020
Deja Murphy 0'0" 2021
Sarah Temple 2020
Aniya Vaughns 2019
Coaching Staff
Evan Bercot
Assistant Varsity Coach

ebercot@hf233.org

Walter Collins
Assistant Varsity Coach

wcollins@hf233.org

Anthony Smith
Head Varsity Coach

asmith@hf233.org