Spring Sports Tryouts (19-20)

Spring Sports Tryouts begin March 2, 2020.  Select the link in the "Resources" section to view dates, times and locations per sport.

3/14/2020 7:00 PM

GIRLS BASKETBALL

2019-2020 Fresh (FA) Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Jakara Brooks 2023
Ahmani Calhoun 2023
Judah Crowder 2023
Xiana Dejesus 2023
Alana Derose 2023
Skye Echols 2023
MGR Alyssa Ford 0'0" 2023
Mya Guyton 2023
MGR Karizma Harris 0'0" 2023
Layla Kimmons 2023
Peyton Martin 2023
Mariah Merrideth 2023
Daija Pearson 2023
Tiana Robinson 2023
Lea Ryndak 2023
Adrianna Stansbury 2023
Naomi Tolbert 2023
Nia Williams 2023
Arianna Wright 2023
Coaching Staff
Monte Holt
Head Freshmen Coach

mholt@hf233.org

LaShaunda Sandifer
Assistant Freshmen Coach

lsandifer@hf233.org

2019-2020 Sophomore Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
1 Niara Blackman 0'0" 2022
3 Taijah Alverson 0'0" 2022
4 Nia Smith 0'0" 2022
10 Hannah Davila 0'0" 2023
11 Rachyl Robinson 0'0" 2022
15 Autumn Turner 0'0" 2022
20 Peyton Mason 0'0" 2022
23 Mariah James 0'0" 2022
30 Trinity Towers 0'0" 2022
32 Yemayah Gray 0'0" 2022
40 Taylor Jones 0'0" 2022
44 Rebecca Wilson 0'0" 2022
Mgr Leslie Orozco 0'0" 2023
Coaching Staff
Tyrone Brazelton
Head Sophomore Coach

tbrazelton2004@yahoo.com

Julie Gaham
Assistant Sophomore Coach

jgaham@hf233.org

2019-2020 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Mgr Devin Davis 0'0" 2022
Sarah Doane 2022
Isis Fitch 2020
Alana Hall 2021
Grace Hall 2021
Naya Haymon 2020
Alyssa Latham 2023
Lorraine Martin 2021
Imani Mitchell 2020
Tia Morgan 2020
Deja Murphy 2021
Laila Rogers 2021
Mgr Kyndall Ryan 0'0" 2021
Alyshea Smith 2020
Coaching Staff
Evan Bercot
Assistant Varsity Coach

ebercot@hf233.org

Walter Collins
Assistant Varsity Coach

wcollins@hf233.org

Anthony Smith
Head Varsity Coach

asmith@hf233.org