IHSA Quarterfinal Football Game

The IHSA Quarterfinal Football Game against Lincoln-Way East is scheduled on Saturday, November 16th at 1:00pm.  Ticket Gates open at 11:55am.  All tickets are $7.00.

 

Avoid the lines by pre-purchasing your ticket at https://gofan.co/app/school/IL15560

 

Go Vikings!!!

 

 

 

 

11/16/2019 7:00 PM

No Bags Policy at Athletic Events

All who attend H-F athletic events are reminded that bags/backpacks and outside food/drinks are not permitted.

 

11/30/2019 3:33 PM

Standings

  • BLUERecWin %Played
  • LOCKPORT4-0-01004
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST3-1-0754
  • BOLINGBROOK1-3-0254
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR1-3-0254
  • CARL SANDBURG1-3-0254
  • REDRecWin %Played
  • STAGG3-1-0754
  • BRADLEY3-1-0754
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL2-2-0504
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST1-3-0254
  • ANDREW HS1-3-0254

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/28/2019 Wed vs. Munster H 4:30 PM South Gym L 0-2 -
09/03/2019 Tue @ TF North A 4:30 PM TF North W 2-0 -
09/05/2019 Thu @ Immaculate Conception A 5:30 PM Immaculate Conception (Elmhurst) W 2-1 -
09/11/2019 Wed @ Oak Forest A 4:30 PM Oak Forest W 2-0 -
09/12/2019 Thu @ Bradley-Bourbonnais A 5:00 PM Bradley-Bourbonnais L 1-2 -
09/19/2019 Thu vs. Andrew H 4:30 PM South Gym W 2-0 -
09/24/2019 Tue @ Lincoln-Way Central A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way Central W 2-0 -
09/26/2019 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way West H 4:30 PM South Gym W 2-1 -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Homewood-Flossmoor Invitational H 8:00 AM Fieldhouse - Court 1,Fieldhouse - Court 2,Fieldhouse - Court 3,Fieldhouse - Court 4 W Evanston 2-0 -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Homewood-Flossmoor Invitational H 8:00 AM Fieldhouse - Court 1,Fieldhouse - Court 2,Fieldhouse - Court 3,Fieldhouse - Court 4 W Tinley Park 2-0 -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Homewood-Flossmoor Invitational H 8:00 AM Fieldhouse - Court 1,Fieldhouse - Court 2,Fieldhouse - Court 3,Fieldhouse - Court 4 W Eisenhower 2-0 -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Homewood-Flossmoor Invitational H 8:00 AM Fieldhouse - Court 1,Fieldhouse - Court 2,Fieldhouse - Court 3,Fieldhouse - Court 4 L Stevenson 1-2 -
10/03/2019 Thu vs. Stagg H 4:30 PM South Gym L 1-2 -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Richards Invite A 8:30 AM Richards Invite W LWW 2-0 -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Richards Invite A 8:30 AM Richards Invite W Eisenhower 2-0 -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Richards Invite A 8:30 AM Richards Invite L Marist 0-2 -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Richards Invite A 8:30 AM Richards Invite W LWC 2-0 -
10/05/2019 Sat @ Richards Invite A 8:30 AM Richards Invite W Marist 0-2 -
10/07/2019 Mon vs. Richards H 4:30 PM South Gym W 2-0 -
10/08/2019 Tue @ Bolingbrook A 4:00 PM Bolingbrook L 0-2 -
10/10/2019 Thu vs. Marian Catholic H 4:30 PM North Gym L 1-2 -
10/15/2019 Tue @ Lincoln-Way East A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way East L 1-2 -
10/17/2019 Thu vs. Sandburg H 4:30 PM South Gym W 2-0 -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Joliet West Invite A 8:00 AM Joliet West L Minooka 0-2 -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Joliet West Invite A 8:00 AM Joliet West W Reed Custer 2-0 -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Joliet West Invite A 8:00 AM Joliet West W Stagg 2-0 -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Joliet West Invite A 8:00 AM Joliet West L Lockport 0-2 -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Joliet West Invite A 8:00 AM Joliet West W Andrew 2-1 -
10/24/2019 Thu vs. Lockport H 4:30 PM South Gym -