Last Chance Traditional Yearbook Pictures for 9th-11th Grades for (20-21)

The last chance for 9th-11th Grade Yearbook pictures for (20-21) will be from 2pm-7pm in the Pool Lobby on May 18th, 2021.

Parents will log in with his/her student’s H-F gmail account at Once the certification is complete, the student should screenshot the "Approval" screen. The student should stay home if he/she has COVID-19 symptoms.

Students will enter through Door 12 to check-in for his/her picture.

5/21/2021 3:00 PM

Group Interpretation Claims IHSA State 2nd Place

On March 27, 2021, the Homewood-Flossmoor High School Group Interpretation competed in the first ever virtual IHSA State Drama and Group Interpretation Championship.  

Congratulations to the directors and cast for being selected as the IHSA State Group Interpretation Runner-Up Champions for their performance of  A Dangerous Woman.

"A Dangerous Woman" is based on the ancient Greek story of Medea and was adapted and directed by Janine Stroemer assisted by Kanoa Mulling and Lauren Mann. All technical direction was organized and prepared by Tim Tholl with cinematic assistance provided by Ann Lawrence.


Cast Members


Adeera Harris
Charisma Boler
Emma Leak
Emma Steiner
Jazmin Rhodes
Laila NaNier
Natalie Elfner
Nia Smith
Phoenix McCoy
Starr Hollis
Vicky Olaleye


8 of the 11 cast members were also selected for the IHSA All State Group Interpretation Cast.


Adeera Harris
Charisma Boler
Emma Leak
Jazmin Rhodes
Laila NaNier
Nia Smith
Starr Hollis
Vicky Olaleye


5/18/2021 10:52 PM


2020-2021 Participants
Name Class
Savannah Abajian 2022
Octavia Abbott 2022
Yesenia Adrianzen 2022
Aisha Al-Amin 2021
Ugochukwu Alozie 2021
Grace Anderson 2021
Hannah Beezie 2021
Drew Bingham 2022
Heaven Black 2022
Peyton Black 2022
Kaitlyn Bolton Shannon 2022
Gabrielle Brown 2022
Kendall Brown 2022
Natalia Carpio 2021
Sydney Cartwright 2021
Anya Dowell 2021
Symone DuBose 2021
Marshall Ellis 2021
Kyla Emory 2022
Marissa Esparza 2021
Maya Fetherling 2021
David Gibek 2022
Will Goldberg 2022
Alanna Hadley 2022
Trinity Harper 2022
Aria Harrell 2022
Xavier Harrison 2021
Nia James 2022
Alan Johnson 2022
Bolden Jones 2022
Aaron Latman 2022
Faith Lee 2021
Taylor Leslie 2022
Ella Michel 2022
Trinity Mitchell 2022
Ella Mott 2022
Aliyah Muhammad 2022
Katelyn Nottke 2021
Kyla Ollie 2022
Karen Opara 2021
Kylee Parker 2022
Queen Patterson 2021
Rachel Payton 2021
Mary Ramos 2021
Kennedy Robertson 2022
Danielle Robinson 2022
Natalie Rodriguez 2021
Bryanna Rush 2022
Jaya Russell 2022
Nataleigh Russell 2022
Khadeejah Ryan 2021
Lily Sahagun 2022
Charlotte Sampson 2022
Claire Schneider 2022
Trip Shonkwiler 2022
Justin Strong 2021
Dillon Taylor 2021
Milan Taylor 2022
Hailey Walker 2022
Za'Niya Walker 2022
Alexander Wallace 2021
Timia Webb 2021
Vivian Werner 2022
Ashley Whitaker 2021
Erin Williams 2022
Elizabeth Wojcikowski 2022

Elizabeth Wallace
Head Sponsor