CHILDREN'S PLAY

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Combined Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location
08/16/2019 Fri Auditions Informational Meeting H 3:15 PM Auditorium
08/19/2019 Mon Children's Play Auditions Workshop H 06:00 PM Auditorium,M01 - Choral
08/21/2019 Wed Auditions H 3:15 PM Auditorium,M01 - Choral
08/27/2019 Tue Callbacks H 3:15 PM Auditorium,M01 - Choral
08/29/2019 Thu Rehearsal - Music - Coaching H 4:00 PM Auditorium
08/30/2019 Fri Rehearsal - Full Cast - Music H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/03/2019 Tue Rehearsal - Full Cast - Blocks 1 & 3 H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/05/2019 Thu Rehearsal - Music H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/06/2019 Fri Rehearsal - Full Cast - Music H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/09/2019 Mon Rehearsal - Choreography H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/10/2019 Tue Rehearsal - Blocks 2 & 4 H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/11/2019 Wed Rehearsal - Full Cast - Block 5 & 6 H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/12/2019 Thu Rehearsal - Full Cast - Blocks 7 & 8 H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/16/2019 Mon Rehearsal - Choreography H 5:00 PM Auditorium
09/17/2019 Tue Rehearsal - Choreography H 5:00 PM Auditorium
09/18/2019 Wed Rehearsal - Clean Run H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/19/2019 Thu Rehearsal - Clean Run H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/20/2019 Fri Rehearsal - Run Through with Music H 6:00 PM Auditorium
09/22/2019 Sun Full Company - Technical Rehearsal H 1:00 PM Auditorium
09/23/2019 Mon Dinner H 5:00 PM SSDR - South Staff Dining Room
09/23/2019 Mon Full Company - Dress Rehearsal 1 H 5:00 PM Auditorium
09/24/2019 Tue Full Company - Dress Rehearsal 2 H 5:00 PM Auditorium
09/24/2019 Tue Dinner H 5:00 PM SSDR - South Staff Dining Room
09/25/2019 Wed Full Company - Dress Rehearsal 3 H 5:00 PM Auditorium
09/25/2019 Wed Dinner H 5:00 PM SSDR - South Staff Dining Room
09/26/2019 Thu Full Company - Call H 6:45 AM Auditorium
09/26/2019 Thu The Last Stop on Market St H 9:30 AM Auditorium
09/26/2019 Thu Full Company - Call H 4:45 PM Auditorium
09/26/2019 Thu The Last Stop on Market St H 7:00 PM Auditorium
09/26/2019 Thu Concessions H 8:00 PM South Cafeteria
09/27/2019 Fri Full Company - Call H 4:45 PM Auditorium
09/27/2019 Fri The Last Stop on Market St H 7:00 PM Auditorium
09/27/2019 Fri Concessions H 8:00 PM South Cafeteria
09/28/2019 Sat Full Company - Call H 11:45 AM Auditorium
09/28/2019 Sat The Last Stop on Market St H 2:00 PM Auditorium
09/28/2019 Sat Concessions H 3:00 PM South Cafeteria
09/28/2019 Sat Full Company - Strike H 4:30 PM Auditorium