Activities Schedules and Registration

We are in the process of updating the schedules for all Activities for (21-22).  If there is a star to the right of the year* for the event date, the event is not confirmed and/or has not been updated from last year.  Dates are subject to change.

Before participating in any Activities, students must be registered on the 8to18 Dashboard.  Registration is currently open for most Activities.  Parents/Guardians will have to register their student on the website https://hf.8to18.com/accounts/login in order to participate.  

 

 

10/31/2021 10:00 PM

NATIONAL ART HONOR SOCIETY

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Combined Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location
09/01/2021 Wed Meeting - Welcome H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
09/15/2021 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
09/29/2021 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
10/20/2021 Wed Meeting - Old/New Inductees Members H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
10/27/2021 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
11/10/2021 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
11/10/2021 Wed Induction Prep H 4:00 PM E01
11/10/2021 Wed Induction H 6:00 PM E01
11/17/2021 Wed Meeting - Christmas Card Designs H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
12/01/2021 Wed Meeting - Christmas Card Designs H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
01/12/2022 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
01/19/2022 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
02/16/2022 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
03/07/2022 Mon Art Show Entry Forms Available H 7:30 AM M01 - Graphic Design
03/09/2022 Wed Meeting H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
04/04/2022 Mon Art Show Entry Forms Deadline H 7:30 AM M01 - Graphic Design
04/05/2022 Tue Art Show Artwork Submission Deadline H 7:30 AM M01 - Graphic Design
04/06/2022 Wed Art Show Jury Selection H 3:15 PM TBA
04/08/2022 Fri Printed Work Submission Deadline H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
04/11/2022 Mon Matting Workshop 1 H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
04/11/2022 Mon Return Artwork Not Selected H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
04/13/2022 Wed Matting Workshop 2 H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
04/19/2022 Tue Matting Workshop 3 H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
04/26/2022 Tue Matting Workshop 4 H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
04/27/2022 Wed Meeting - Tag & Hang Tags H 3:15 PM M01 - Graphic Design
05/09/2022 Mon Display Boards - Begin Assembling H TBA Auditorium Lobby,Performing Arts Center (PAC) Lobby
05/10/2022 Tue Display Boards - End Assembling H TBA Auditorium Lobby,Performing Arts Center (PAC) Lobby
05/11/2022 Wed Art Show Prep H 4:00 PM South Cafeteria,South Gym
05/11/2022 Wed Art Show Reception H 6:00 PM South Cafeteria,South Gym
05/11/2022 Wed Art Show Strike H 8:00 PM South Cafeteria,South Gym
05/12/2022 Thu Artwork Exhibition Display H 7:30 AM Auditorium Lobby,Performing Arts Center (PAC) Lobby
05/13/2022 Fri Artwork Exhibition Display H 7:30 AM Auditorium Lobby,Performing Arts Center (PAC) Lobby
05/16/2022 Mon Artwork Exhibition Display H 7:30 AM Auditorium Lobby,Performing Arts Center (PAC) Lobby
05/17/2022 Tue Artwork Exhibition Display H 7:30 AM Auditorium Lobby,Performing Arts Center (PAC) Lobby
05/18/2022 Wed Artwork Exhibition Display Takedown H 7:30 AM Auditorium Lobby,Performing Arts Center (PAC) Lobby