VISUAL ARTS CLUB

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Combined Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location
08/27/2019 Tue IHSAE Registration Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
09/10/2019 Tue T-Shirt Design H 3:15 PM G04
10/15/2019 Tue Pumpkin Painting H 3:15 PM G04
10/25/2019 Fri IAEA Artwork Submission Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
11/12/2019 Tue Ceramic Plates H 3:15 PM G04
11/23/2019 Sat Illinois Art Education Association Show A TBA Q Center, 1405 N 5th Ave, St Charles
12/10/2019 Tue Ornaments H 3:15 PM G04
01/10/2020 Fri IHSAE Artwork Submission Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
01/14/2020 Tue Paint Pour H 3:15 PM G04
01/29/2020 Wed PSC Artwork Submission Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
02/11/2020 Tue Paper Pendants H 3:15 PM G04
02/14/2020 Fri IHSAE Accepted Entries Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
02/14/2020 Fri IHSAE Scholarship Artwork Submission Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
03/02/2020 Mon IHSAE Artwork Drop-Off A 7:00 AM Bridgeport Art Center, 1200 W 35th St, Chicago
03/04/2020 Wed PSC Artwork Drop-Off A 4:00 PM Chicago Heights
03/05/2020 Thu PSC Artwork Drop-Off A 4:00 PM Chicago Heights
03/08/2020 Sun Illinois High School Art Exhibition A 11:00 AM Bridgeport Art Center, 1200 W 35th St, Chicago
03/08/2020 Sun IHSAE Senior Scholarship & Portfolio Show A 11:00 AM Bridgeport Art Center, 1200 W 35th St, Chicago
03/10/2020 Tue Survival Bracelets 1 H 3:15 PM G04
03/11/2020 Wed Congressional Artwork Submission Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
03/19/2020 Thu Illinois District 2 Congressional Art Show A 5:30 PM Crete Creative, 1390 Main St, Crete
03/27/2020 Fri Southshore Entries Submission Deadline A 3:15 PM G04
04/04/2020 Sat IHSAE Artwork Pick-Up A TBA Bridgeport Art Center, 1200 W 35th St, Chicago
04/07/2020 Tue PSC Artwork Pick-Up A 3:00 PM Prairie State College
04/07/2020 Tue Survival Bracelets 1 H 3:15 PM G04
04/09/2020 Thu Southshore Artwork Submission Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
04/09/2020 Thu Prairie State Art Show A 5:00 PM Prairie State College
04/14/2020 Tue Southshore Artwork Drop-Off A 9:00 AM CVPA, 1040 Ridge Road, Munster
04/15/2020 Wed Southshore Artwork Drop-Off A 9:00 AM CVPA, 1040 Ridge Road, Munster
04/23/2020 Thu IAEA Entries Deadline H 3:15 PM G04
05/03/2020 Sun Southshore: Tri-County Northern Indiana Art Show A 1:00 PM CVPA, 1040 Ridge Road, Munster
05/08/2020 Fri AP Extravaganza Student Workshop A 3:15 PM Union St Gallery, 1527 Otto Blvd, Chicago Heights
05/08/2020 Fri AP Extravaganza: Art Studio Student Show A 6:00 PM Union St Gallery, 1527 Otto Blvd, Chicago Heights
05/12/2020 Tue Sculpture Upkeep H 3:15 PM G04
05/18/2020 Mon Southshore Artwork Pick-Up A 9:00 AM CVPA, 1040 Ridge Road, Munster
05/19/2020 Tue Southshore Artwork Pick-Up A 9:00 AM CVPA, 1040 Ridge Road, Munster