News and Announcements

2020-2021 HEAD COACHES

 

2020 - 2021 HMS Coaches
Cross Country    
Katy McCrystal Head Coach kmccrystal@district158.org
Chris Fruend Assistant Coach  
Abby Kang Assistant Coach  
7th Grade Volleyball    
Todd Ary Head Coach tary@district158.org
  Assistant Coach  
8th Grade Volleyball    
Chris Kang Head Coach ckang@district158.org
  Assistant Coach  
7th Grade Boys BBall    
Chris Kang Head Coach ckang@district158.org
Matthew Pettyjohn Assistant Coach  
8th Grade Boys BBall    
Chris Fish Head Coach cfish@district158.org
Brad Gallaugher Assistant Coach  
7th Grade Cheer    
Madison Thennisch Head Coach mthennisch@district158.org
8th Grade Cheer    
Shannon Mansfield Head Coach smansfield@district158.org
Wrestling    
Mike Ginczycki Head Coach mginczycki@district158.org
Edgar Pereda Assistant Coach  
Brian Wroble Assistant Coach  
7th Gr. Girls BBall    
Andy Goglin Head Coach agoglin@district158.org
Paul Nordan Assistant Coach  
8th Gr. Girls BBall    
Chris Kang Head Coach ckang@district158.org
Zach Borring Assistant Coach  
Track    
Katy McCrystal Head Coach  
Heather Frederick Girls Head Coach kmccrystal@district158.org
Chris Kang Asst. Coach  
Chris Fruend Asst. Coach  
Leslie Paramo Asst. Coach  
Emily Kopp Asst. Coach  
Dawn Steiner Asst. Coach  
     
Poms    
Jennifer Schlueter Head Coach

 

 

 

03/18/2021