News and Announcements

2019-2020 HEAD COACHES

2019-2020 HMS Coaches
Cross Country  
Katy McCrystal kmccrystal@district158.org
Volleyball  
Todd Ary - 7th epopp@district1583org
Chris Kang - 8th ckang@district158.org
Boys Basketball  
Chris Kang - 7th ckang@district158.org
Chris Fish - 8th cfish@district158.org
Cheer  
Madison Thennisch- 7th mthennisch@district158.org
Shannon Mansfield - 8th smansfield@district158.org
Wrestling  
Mike Ginczycki mginczycki@district158.org
Girls Basketball  
Andy Goglin - 7th agoglin@district158.org
Chris Kang - 8th ckang@district158.org
Track  
Mike Ginczycki mginczycki@district158.org
Katy McCrystal kmccrystal@district158.org
Poms  
Jennifer Schlueter jschlueter@district158.org

08/28/2019