Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Position

Superintendent-Dr. Troy Whalen 

Principal-Mrs. Pam Malone

Assistant Principal-Mrs. Laura Skowronek

Dean/Athletic Director- Mr. Scott Forman-sforman@sd104.us

Mr. Forman has been working for School District 104 for 20 years.  He has 16 years of coaching experience in volleyball, basketball, football, and baseball. Mr. Forman Graduated from The University of Illinois at Chicago with a B.S. in Physical Education (2001), and continued his education at Olivet Nazerene University with a M.A. in Curriculum and Instruction (2003), and Saint Xavier University with a M.A. in School Administration (2005).  Mr. Forman is currenty the Dean/Athletic Director at Heritage.  

Sport/Coaches 

Basketball - Boys

Head Coach-Mr. Christian Klotz-Cklotz@sd104.us

Mr. Klotz is in his third year as the boys basketball coach.  Mr. Klotz played college football at DuPage Community College and at St. Ambrose College where he earned B.A. degree in Physical Education. Mr. Kotz's coaching philosophy is simple.  Discipline, and hard work create great athletes and winning teams.  

Assistant Coach-John Miller

Basketball - Girls

Head Coach 

Assistant  Coach

   

 

Boys Soccer

Head Coach- Bekime Xheraj- bxheraj@sd104.us

Assistant Coach- Haley Builta-hbuilta@sd104.us

 

 

Girls Soccer

Mrs. Kristen Gentile -  kgentile@sd104.us

Ms. Yuritza Chavez- ychavez@sd104.us

 

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach- Emma Guenther- Eguenther@sd104.us 

Assistant Caoch- Joe Ummana- Jumana@sd104.us

 

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach-Ms Emma Guenther- eguenther@sd104.us

Assistant Coach-Ms Rebecca Mischler- rmischler@sd104.us

 

Cross Country

Mrs. Eva Manzke- Head Coach

emanzke@sd104.us

Mrs. Nicole Zipprich- Assistant Coach

nzipprich@sd104.us 

 

Wrestling

Head Coach- Jack Williams

 

Girls Fast Pitch Softball 

Head Coach-Kristina Gentile-kgentile@sd104.us

Assistant Coach-Bethany Kozal-bkozal@sd104.us