Staff

HERITAGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

Position

Superintendent-Dr. Troy Whalen 

Principal-Mr. Robert Bassett

Athletic Director- Mr. Scott Forman-sforman@sd104.us

Mr. Forman has been working for School District 104 as a Physical Education Teacher for 18 years.  He has 15 years of coaching experience in volleyball, basketball, football, and baseball. Mr. Forman Graduated from The University of Illinois at Chicago with a B.S. in Physical Education (2001), and contiued his education at Olivet Nazerene University with a M.A. in curriculum and instruction (2003), and Saint Xavier University with a M.A. in School Administration (2005).  

Sport/Coaches 

Basketball - Boys

Mr. Christain Klotz-Cklotz@sd104.us

Mr. Klotz is in his second year as the boys basketball coach.  Mr. Klotz played college football at DuPage Community College and at St. Ambrose College where he earned B.A. degree in Physical Education. Mr. Kotz's coaching philosophy is simple.  Disipline, and hard work create great athletes and winning teams.  

 

Basketball - Girls

Mrs. Susan Gallo- sgallo@sd104.us

Mrs. Gallo has coached our Girls basketball team for 9 years.   

Ms. Danelle Fritsche-Ms. Fritsche is in her  first year as assiatant girls basketball coach.  Ms. Fritsche has 10 years of coaching experience working for Oak Brook Park District and Butler Jr. high.  She has coached volleyball, basketball, soccer and cross country 

Soccer - Boys

 

Head Coach- Manuel Jaurez

Assistant Coach-Haily Builta-hbuilta@sd104.us 

 

 

Soccer - Girls

Mrs. Kristen Gentile -  kgentile@sd104.us

 

Ms. Yuritza Chavez- ychavez@sd104.us

 

Volleyball - Boys

 

 

Volleyball - Girls

Ms. Danielle Fritsche-  dfritsche@sd104.us

 Ms. Fritsche is in her second year as the Head volleyball coach.  Ms. Fritsche has 10 years of coaching experience working for Oak Brook Park District and Butler Jr. high.  She has coached volleyball, basketball, soccer and cross country 

Ms Emma Guenther- eguenther@sd104.us

Ms. Guenther is in her thrid year as assistant coach. 

 

 

Cross Country

Mrs. Eva Manzke- Head Coach

emanzke@sd104.us

Mrs. Michelle Manzo-Slaviero-Assistant Coach

MMSLAVIERO@sd104.us