BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/23/2021 Tue @ Bushnell-Prairie City HS - Bushnell Tourney vs West Prairie A 6:00 PM Bushnell-Prairie City HS -
11/24/2021 Wed @ Bushnell-Prairie City HS - Bushnell Tourney vs Macomb A 6:00 PM Bushnell-Prairie City HS -
11/26/2021 Fri @ Bushnell-Prairie City HS - Bushnell Tourney vs Illini West A 6:00 PM Bushnell-Prairie City HS -
11/27/2021 Sat @ Bushnell-Prairie City HS - Bushnell Tourney vs BPC A 1:00 PM Bushnell-Prairie City HS -
11/27/2021 Sat @ Bushnell-Prairie City HS - Bushnell Tourney vs West Hancock A 6:00 PM Bushnell-Prairie City HS -
12/03/2021 Fri @ Midwest Central High School A 7:30 PM Midwest Central High School -
12/07/2021 Tue vs. North Fulton (Valley) H 7:30 PM -
12/10/2021 Fri vs. Princeville High School H 7:30 PM -
12/14/2021 Tue @ Greenview High School A 7:30 PM Greenview High School -
12/17/2021 Fri vs. Lewistown High School H 7:30 PM -
12/21/2021 Tue @ Peoria Heights High School A 7:30 PM Peoria Heights High School -
12/27/2021 Mon @ Macomb Jr/Sr High School - Macomb Tourney A TBA Western Illinois Univ. -
01/04/2022 Tue vs. PORTA High School H 7:30 PM -
01/08/2022 Sat @ Athens Jr-Sr HS - JV 12:30 Varsity 3:30 A 3:30 PM Athens Jr-Sr HS -
01/10/2022* Mon vs. TBA - ICAC Tourney H 6:00 PM -
01/11/2022* Tue vs. TBA - ICAC Tourney H 6:00 PM -
01/13/2022* Thu vs. TBA - ICAC Tourney H 6:00 PM -
01/14/2022* Fri vs. TBA - ICAC Tourney H 6:00 PM -
01/15/2022* Sat vs. TBA - ICAC Tourney H 2:00 PM -
01/21/2022 Fri vs. Peoria Christian High School H 7:30 PM -
01/25/2022 Tue @ Brimfield High School A 7:30 PM Brimfield High School -
01/28/2022 Fri @ Elmwood High School A 7:30 PM Elmwood High School -
02/04/2022 Fri vs. Hartsburg-Emden High School H 7:30 PM -
02/08/2022 Tue vs. Farmington High School H 7:30 PM -
02/11/2022 Fri @ Delavan High School A 7:30 PM Delavan High School -
02/12/2022 Sat vs. Williamsfield High School H 6:30 PM -
02/15/2022 Tue @ Illini Central High School A 7:30 PM Illini Central High School -
02/18/2022 Fri vs. Mt. Pulaski High School H 7:30 PM -
2021-2022 SO Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/07/2021* Tue vs. North Fulton (Valley) H 6:00 PM HS Gym -
12/10/2021* Fri vs. Princeville High School H 6:00 PM HS Gym -
12/14/2021* Tue @ Greenview High School A 6:00 PM GREENVIEW HIGH SCHOOL -
12/17/2021* Fri vs. Lewistown High School H 6:00 PM HS Gym -
12/21/2021* Tue @ Peoria Heights High School A 6:00 PM PEORIA HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL -
12/31/2021* Fri vs. PORTA High School H 6:00 PM HS Gym -
01/21/2022* Fri vs. Peoria Christian High School H 6:00 PM HS Gym -
01/25/2022* Tue @ Brimfield High School A 6:00 PM BRIMFIELD HIGH SCHOOL -
01/28/2022* Fri @ Elmwood High School A 6:00 PM ELMWOOD HIGH SCHOOL -
02/04/2022* Fri vs. Hartsburg-Emden High School H 6:00 PM HS Gym -
02/08/2022* Tue vs. Farmington High School H 5:00 PM HS Gym -
02/11/2022* Fri @ Delavan High School A 6:00 PM DELAVAN HIGH SCHOOL -
02/18/2022* Fri vs. Mt. Pulaski High School H 6:00 PM HS Gym -
02/19/2022* Sat @ Elmwood High School - Elmwood Shootout A TBA Elmwood High School -
02/26/2022* Sat @ Elmwood High School - Elmwood Shootout A TBA Elmwood High School -
2021-2022 MS Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/01/2021 Mon @ Chillicothe Elementary Center A 5:00 PM Chillicothe Elementary Center -
11/02/2021 Tue @ Metamora Grade School A 4:30 PM Metamora Grade School -
11/04/2021 Thu vs. Dunlap Middle School H 5:00 PM -
11/08/2021 Mon vs. Farmington Junior High H 5:00 PM -
11/15/2021* Mon @ Brimfield Grade School A 5:00 PM Brimfield Grade School -
11/17/2021 Wed vs. North Fulton Cuba H 5:00 PM -
11/18/2021* Thu @ Georgetowne Middle School A 4:30 PM Georgetowne Middle School -
11/22/2021 Mon vs. Dunlap Valley Middle School H 5:00 PM HS Gym -
11/29/2021 Mon @ Delavan Junior High A 6:00 PM Delavan Junior High -
11/30/2021 Tue @ Canton Ingersoll Middle School A 5:00 PM Canton Ingersoll Middle School -
12/02/2021 Thu @ Princeville Grade School A 5:30 PM Princeville Grade School -
12/08/2021 Wed vs. Peoria Heights Grade School H 5:00 PM -
12/09/2021 Thu @ Tremont Junior High School A 5:30 PM Tremont Junior High School -
12/13/2021 Mon vs. Mossville Elementary School H 5:00 PM -
12/15/2021 Wed vs. Lewistown Central Elementary School H 5:00 PM -
12/16/2021 Thu vs. Elmwood Junior High H 5:00 PM -
01/03/2022 Mon vs. Broadmoor Junior High H 5:00 PM -
01/06/2022 Thu @ Pleasant Valley Middle School A 4:30 PM Pleasant Valley Middle School -
01/10/2022 Mon @ Monroe Elementary School - Confirmed by email A 5:00 PM Monroe Elementary School -
01/18/2022 Tue vs. Oak Grove West School H 5:00 PM -
01/20/2022 Thu @ Midwest Central Middle School A 6:00 PM Midwest Central Middle School -