BOYS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/25/2019 Mon @ Warrensburg Latham - GCMS Tournament A 6:30 PM Gcms L 56 - 64
11/26/2019 Tue @ Armstrong - GCMS TURKEY TOURNAMENT A 5:00 PM Gcms W 68 - 57
11/29/2019 Fri @ Gcms - GCMS TURKEY TOURNAMENT A 5:30 PM Gcms L 51 - 54
11/30/2019* Sat @ Gcms Turkey Tournament A TBA L 49 - Eureka - 68
12/03/2019 Tue @ Armstrong A 7:30 PM Armstrong W 67 - 39
12/06/2019 Fri @ Momence A 06:00 PM Momence W 64 - 53
12/10/2019 Tue @ Milford A 7:30 PM Milford L 52 - 59
12/12/2019 Thu @ Bishop Mac - WATSEKA HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT A 4:30 PM Milford L 41 - 49
12/13/2019 Fri @ Hoopeston - WATSEKA HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT A 8:15 PM Watseka W 54 - 44
12/14/2019* Sat @ Tbd - WATSEKA HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT A TBA Watseka -
12/16/2019 Mon @ Tbd - WATSEKA HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT A TBA Watseka -
12/17/2019* Tue @ Tbd - WATSEKA HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT A TBA Watseka L 24 - LaSalette - 50
12/21/2019 Sat @ Donovan A 12:00 PM Donovan W 64 - 37
01/03/2020 Fri @ Blue Ridge A 7:30 PM Blue Ridge -
01/10/2020 Fri vs. Cissna Park H 7:30 PM Gilman L 43 - 64
01/13/2020 Mon @ Tri-point A 7:00 PM Tri-point W 60 - 44
01/14/2020 Tue @ Prairie Central A 7:00 PM Prairie Central L 28 - 56
01/17/2020 Fri @ Watseka A 7:30 PM Watseka L 37 - 44
01/21/2020 Tue vs. Paxton Buckley Loda H 7:30 PM Gilman L 39 - 64
01/24/2020 Fri vs. Gardner South Wilmington H 7:00 PM Gilman L 45 - 48
01/28/2020 Tue vs. South Newton H 7:30 PM Gilman W 53 - 20
01/31/2020 Fri vs. Herscher H 07:30 PM Gilman L 53 - 56
02/01/2020 Sat @ Kankakee Trinity - Beecher Shootout A 12:00 PM Beecher L 36 - 48
02/04/2020* Tue vs. SVC Tournament H 6:00 PM Gilman -
02/04/2020* Tue vs. SVC Tournament H 06:00 PM Onarga L IW - 51 - CP - 59
02/04/2020* Tue vs. SVC Tournament H 07:30 PM Onarga -
02/04/2020* Tue vs. SVC Tournament H 07:30 PM Gilman -
02/07/2020* Fri vs. SVC Tournament H 06:00 PM Gilman -
02/07/2020* Fri vs. SVC Tournament H 06:00 PM Onarga -
02/07/2020* Fri vs. SVC Tournament H 07:30 PM Onarga -
02/07/2020* Fri vs. SVC Tournament H 07:30 PM Gilman L IW - 54 - Dwight - 55
02/08/2020* Sat vs. SVC Tournament H 03:00 PM Onarga W IW - 67 - Momence - 45
02/08/2020* Sat vs. SVC Tournament H 04:30 PM Onarga -
02/08/2020* Sat vs. SVC Tournament H 06:00 PM Onarga -
02/08/2020* Sat vs. SVC Tournament H 07:30 PM Onarga -
02/13/2020 Thu vs. Il Lutheran H 7:30 PM Onarga -
02/14/2020 Fri @ Dwight A 07:00 PM Dwight L 56 - 63
02/18/2020 Tue vs. Ridgeview H 7:30 PM Gilman L 52 - 61
02/21/2020 Fri vs. Central H 7:30 PM Gilman L 42 - 49
02/24/2020* Mon vs. Tbd - Boys Regional H TBA Onarga -
02/25/2020* Tue vs. Tbd - Boys Regional H TBA Onarga -
02/26/2020* Wed vs. Tbd - Boys Regional H TBA Onarga -
02/28/2020* Fri vs. Tbd - Boys Regional H TBA Onarga -