News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    Band

    Monday, Dec. 16
    Rotary Lunch Performance
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    5th Band and Chours...
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Friday, Jan. 17
    SIUE Bi-State Band...
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Saturday, Jan. 18
    SIUE Bi-State Band...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Wednesday, Jan. 29
    Band & Choir IMEC...
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Thursday, Jan. 30
    Band & Choir IMEC...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Friday, Jan. 31
    Band & Choir IMEC...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Saturday, Feb. 01
    Band & Choir IMEC...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Sunday, Feb. 09
    Band Boosters Winter...
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Sunday, Feb. 09
    Winter Band Concert
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Thursday, Feb. 13
    MVC Band & Choir...
    6:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Friday, Feb. 14
    8th Grade Pep Band...
    6:45 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Friday, Feb. 21
    Jazz in the Meadows
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Saturday, Feb. 22
    Jazz Dinner Show
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Sunday, Feb. 23
    Music Dept grades...
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.