LWC SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION IS OPEN

The IHSA has formally announced the approval of the next stage of Return to Play guidelines.  Summer Camp registration is now open.  All camp registrations must be done online through 8to18.  Please see the Summer Camp brochure under "Resources" on this website.  Be sure to read through the summer camp information as well as the return to play precautions.  All athletes must be registered in order to participate.  

If a camp does not allow you to register, the maximum capacity (45 campers) may have been reached.  Please contact the head coach with any questions.

As a reminder, all campers are required to wear a mask until they are actively engaged in an activity.  Please bring your own water bottle to camp.

7/17/2020 4:35 PM

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/02/2019 Sat vs. Athletic Expectation Meeting H 9:00 AM LFR -
03/09/2019 Sat vs. Spring Athletic Pictures H 8:00 AM Main Gym -
03/14/2019 Thu vs. Plainfield Central (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
03/15/2019 Fri @ Marist (Canceled) A 4:30 PM Marist -
03/18/2019 Mon @ Marist (RS from 3.15.19) (Canceled) A 4:30 PM Marist -
03/22/2019 Fri vs. Hinsdale South (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
03/23/2019 Sat vs. Plainfield East (DH) (Canceled) H 1:00 PM Freshman Baseball Field -
03/26/2019 Tue @ St. Laurence A 4:30 PM St. Laurence -
03/27/2019 Wed @ Naperville Central - DH A 12:00 PM Naperville Central -
03/28/2019 Thu @ Sandburg A 4:30 PM Sandburg -
04/01/2019 Mon @ Lockport A 4:30 PM Route 66 Ballpark -
04/02/2019 Tue @ Lincoln-Way East A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way East -
04/03/2019 Wed vs. Plainfield Central (RS from 3.14.19) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/06/2019 Sat @ T.F. South (Single Game) A 11:00 AM T.F. South -
04/08/2019 Mon vs. Homewood-Flossmoor H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/10/2019 Wed vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais - (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/11/2019 Thu vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais - (RS from 4.10.19) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/12/2019 Fri @ Bradley-Bourbonnais A 4:30 PM Bradley-Bourbonnais -
04/13/2019 Sat @ Batavia (DH) A 11:00 AM Batavia -
04/16/2019 Tue @ Lincoln-Way West A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way West -
04/17/2019 Wed @ Oak Forest (Canceled) A 4:30 PM Oak Forest -
04/18/2019 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way West (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/20/2019 Sat vs. Romeoville (Single Game) - Canceled H 11:00 AM Freshman Baseball Field -
04/20/2019 Sat vs. Lincoln-Way West (RS from 4.18.19) H 2:00 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/22/2019 Mon @ Andrew A 4:30 PM Andrew -
04/24/2019 Wed vs. Andrew H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/25/2019 Thu vs. Joliet Catholic H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/26/2019 Fri @ Thornton (Canceled) A 4:30 PM Thornton -
04/27/2019 Sat vs. Stagg (DH) (Canceled) H 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
04/30/2019 Tue vs. Thornton (DH) (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/01/2019 Wed vs. Providence (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/02/2019 Thu vs. Thornwood (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/03/2019 Fri vs. Lemont (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/03/2019 Fri vs. Thornton (DH) (RS from 4.30.19) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/04/2019 Sat vs. Thornwood (RS from 5.2.19) DH H 10:00 AM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/06/2019 Mon vs. Thornwood (RS from 5.4.19) H 4:30 PM Thornwood -
05/07/2019 Tue @ Minooka (Canceled) A 4:30 PM Minooka -
05/08/2019 Wed @ Thornridge (Canceled) A 4:30 PM Thornridge -
05/09/2019 Thu vs. Thornridge (DH) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/13/2019 Mon @ Chicago Christian A 4:30 PM Chicago Christian -
05/14/2019 Tue @ Joliet West A 4:30 PM Joliet West -
05/15/2019 Wed vs. Spring Athletic Awards Cermemony H 6:30 PM Fine Art Center -
05/17/2019 Fri vs. Lincoln-Way West JV Tournament (Canceled) H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/18/2019 Sat @ Lincoln-Way West JV Tournament A 12:15 PM Lincoln-Way West JV Tournament -