BOYS WATER POLO

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/02/2020 Mon vs. Opening Day H TBD Aquatic Center -
03/07/2020 Sat vs. Athletic Expectation Meeting H 9:10 AM Aquatic Center -
03/10/2020 Tue @ Shepard A 6:00 PM Shepard -
03/12/2020 Thu vs. St. Charles North H 6:00 PM St. Charles North -
03/13/2020 Fri @ Lincoln-Way West Tournament A TBA Lincoln-Way West Tournament -
03/14/2020 Sat @ Lincoln-Way West Tournament A TBA Lincoln-Way West Tournament -
03/17/2020 Tue vs. Spring Athletic Pictures H 3:45 PM Fieldhouse -
03/24/2020 Tue @ Lincoln-Way West - Canceled A 6:00 PM LINCOLN-WAY WEST -
03/27/2020 Fri @ Andrew Invitational - Canceled A 5:00 PM ANDREW -
03/28/2020 Sat @ Andrew Invitational - Canceled A 8:00 AM ANDREW -
03/31/2020 Tue vs. BRADLEY - Canceled H 6:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/01/2020 Wed @ CARL SANDBURG - Canceled A 6:00 PM CARL SANDBURG -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR - Canceled H 6:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Riverside-Brookfield Tournament - Canceled A 8:00 AM Riverside-Brookfield -
04/14/2020 Tue @ LINCOLN-WAY EAST - postponed A 6:00 PM LINCOLN-WAY EAST -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. LINCOLN-WAY WEST - postponed H 6:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/21/2020 Tue @ LOCKPORT - Canceled A 6:00 PM Lockport -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. STAGG - Canceled H 6:00 PM Aquatic Center -
04/28/2020 Tue @ ANDREW HS - postponed A 6:00 PM ANDREW HS -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Homewood Flossmoor - postponed A 6:00 PM HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR -
05/20/2020 Wed vs. Spring Athletic Awards Ceremony H 6:30 PM Fine Art Center -