New LWE Athletic Website

LINCOLN-WAY EAST ATHLETICS WEBSITE

 

Lincoln-East Athletics has a new website!  Please visit us at https://lweastathletics.com/ for up to date schedules, stories, history etc.

 

9/17/2021 2:22 PM

Standings

  • REDRecWin %Played
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL4-0-01004
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST3-1-0754
  • ANDREW HS2-2-0504
  • BRADLEY1-3-0254
  • STAGG0-4-0004
  • BLUERecWin %Played
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR1-0-01001
  • BOLINGBROOK1-0-01001
  • LOCKPORT0-0-0000
  • CARL SANDBURG0-0-0000
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST0-2-0002

BOYS GOLF

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/17/2020 Mon @ Quad - Quad - Lincoln-Way Central/Lincoln-Way West/Homewood-Flossmoor A 1:00 PM Balmoral Woods Country Club -
08/22/2020 Sat @ Invite - Lockport Invite A 1:00 PM Woodruff - Joliet -
08/26/2020 Wed vs. Plainfield Central H 4:30 PM Green Garden Golf Course -
08/27/2020 Thu @ Bradley-Bourbonnais A 4:30 PM Kankakee Elks Country Club -
09/01/2020 Tue vs. Stagg - Rescheduled for 09/21/20 H 4:30 PM Green Garden Golf Course -
09/03/2020 Thu @ Andrew A 4:30 PM Odyssey Country Club -
09/08/2020 Tue @ Invite - Lockport Invite - Big Run Challenge A 4:00 PM Big Run Golf Course -
09/09/2020 Wed vs. Plainfield North H 4:30 PM Green Garden Golf Course -
09/14/2020 Mon @ Homewood-Flossmoor A 4:30 PM Ravisloe Country Club -
09/15/2020 Tue @ Invite - Flossmoor CC Invite A 1:00 PM Flossmoor Country Club -
09/17/2020 Thu @ Bolingbrook A 4:30 PM Bolingbrook Country Club -
09/21/2020 Mon vs. Stagg H 4:30 PM Green Garden Golf Course -
09/22/2020 Tue vs. Sandburg H 4:00 PM Green Garden Golf Course -
09/25/2020 Fri @ Invite - Wedgewood Invite A 12:00 PM Wedgewood Golf Course -
09/29/2020 Tue @ SWSC Conference - SWSC Conference Meet A 8:00 AM Coyote Run Golf Course -
10/01/2020 Thu @ Invite - Lincoln- Way Central - Schuman Invite A 3:45 PM Prestwick Country Club -
10/06/2020 Tue @ IHSA Regionals - IHSA REGIONALS A 8:00 AM Broken Arrow Golf Course -
10/12/2020 Mon @ IHSA SECTIONAL - IHSA SECTIONAL A 10:00 AM Lick Creek Golf Course, Pekin -