LINCOLN-WAY WEST ATHLETICS WEBSITE

Are you looking for informaton regarding West athletics? Visit our new website Lincoln-Way West Athletics! You can still access anything that you see on this site. It is still current. 

2/23/2030 7:06 PM

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
04/05/2021 Mon vs. Season Begins H TBD Lower Level Baseball Field -
04/14/2021 Wed @ Plainfield East A 4:30 PM Plainfield East -
04/17/2021 Sat vs. Yorkville High School - DH H 11:00 AM Lower Level Baseball Field -
04/22/2021* Thu @ Providence Catholic High School A 4:30 PM Providence Catholic High School -
04/28/2021 Wed vs. BOLINGBROOK H 4:30 PM Lower Level Baseball Field -
04/30/2021 Fri @ Lincoln-Way East High School A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way East High School -
05/03/2021 Mon vs. Lockport Township High School H 4:30 PM Lower Level Baseball Field -
05/05/2021 Wed @ CARL SANDBURG A 4:30 PM CARL SANDBURG -
05/07/2021 Fri vs. ANDREW HS H 4:30 PM Lower Level Baseball Field -
05/08/2021 Sat @ Lemont High School - Doubleheader A 10:00 AM Lemont High School -
05/10/2021 Mon @ ANDREW HS A 4:30 PM ANDREW HS -
05/12/2021 Wed vs. Lincoln-Way Central High School H 4:30 PM Lower Level Baseball Field -
05/14/2021 Fri @ Lincoln-Way Central High School A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way Central High School -
05/17/2021 Mon @ STAGG A 4:30 PM Stagg -
05/19/2021 Wed vs. STAGG H 4:30 PM Lower Level Baseball Field -
05/20/2021 Thu vs. Herscher H 4:30 PM Fresh Baseball Field -
05/21/2021 Fri vs. Homewood-Flossmoor High School H 4:30 PM Lower Level Baseball Field -
05/22/2021* Sat @ Crete-Monee High School - DH A 10:00 AM Crete-Monee High School -
05/25/2021* Tue vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais High School H 4:30 PM Lower Level Baseball Field -
05/27/2021 Thu @ Bradley-Bourbonnais High School A 4:30 PM Diamond Point -