LINCOLN-WAY WEST ATHLETICS WEBSITE

Are you looking for informaton regarding West athletics? Visit our new website Lincoln-Way West Athletics! You can still access anything that you see on this site. It is still current. 

2/23/2030 7:06 PM

BOYS BASEBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/02/2020* Mon @ Season Begins A TBD Season Begins -
03/23/2020 Mon vs. Plainfield North - Canceled H 4:30 PM Canceled -
03/24/2020 Tue @ Marist - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Cancelled -
03/31/2020 Tue vs. Richards - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Canceled -
04/01/2020 Wed @ T-F South - CANCELLED - Canceled A 4:30 PM Canceled -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Minooka Community High School - Cancelled A 4:00 PM Canceled -
04/04/2020 Sat vs. Neuqua Valley - CANCELLED - DH H 11:00 AM Canceled -
04/07/2020 Tue @ BOLINGBROOK A 4:30 PM Postponed -
04/08/2020 Wed vs. Joliet West High School - Canceled H 4:30 PM Canceled -
04/09/2020 Thu vs. LINCOLN-WAY EAST - Canceled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/11/2020 Sat @ Plainfield East - DH- Cancelled A 11:00 AM Canceled -
04/14/2020 Tue @ LOCKPORT - Canceled A 4:30 PM LOCKPORT -
04/15/2020 Wed @ Downers Grove South A 4:30 PM Downers Grove South -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. CARL SANDBURG - Canceled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/17/2020 Fri @ Minooka Community High School A 4:30 PM Minooka Community High School -
04/21/2020 Tue @ ANDREW HS A 4:30 PM Andrew -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. ANDREW HS - Canceled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
04/25/2020 Sat vs. Oak Forest High School - CANCELLED - DH H 10:00 AM Canceled -
04/28/2020 Tue @ LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL A 4:30 PM Lincoln-Way Central -
04/30/2020 Thu vs. Lincoln-Way Central High School - Canceled H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
05/02/2020 Sat vs. Lemont High School - CANCELLED - Doubleheader H 10:00 AM Canceled -
05/05/2020 Tue vs. STAGG H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
05/07/2020 Thu @ STAGG A 4:30 PM Stagg -
05/12/2020 Tue @ Homewood-Flossmoor A 4:30 PM Homewood- Flossmoor -
05/13/2020 Wed @ Shepard A 4:30 PM Shepard -
05/15/2020 Fri @ Oswego East High School A 4:30 PM Oswego East High School -
05/19/2020 Tue vs. BRADLEY H 4:30 PM Baseball Field -
05/20/2020 Wed vs. Willowbrook High School H 4:30 PM Varsity Baseball Field -
05/21/2020 Thu @ Bradley-Bourbonnais High School A 4:30 PM Bradley-Bourbonnais High School -