GIRLS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/12/2018 Mon @ Princeton High School - Princeton Thanksgiving Tournament A TBA Princeton High School L 20 - 43
11/13/2018 Tue @ Putnam County - Princeton Thanksgiving Tournament A TBA L 5 - 44
11/15/2018 Thu @ Streator High School - Princeton Thanksgiving Tournament A TBA L 21 - 38
11/17/2018 Sat @ Henry Senachwine High School - Princeton Thanksgiving Tournament A TBA W 37 - 26
11/20/2018* Tue @ Depue High School A 6:00 PM DePue High School W 40 - 16
11/26/2018 Mon vs. Midland High School H 5:30 PM Ohio Hs -
11/29/2018* Thu vs. Somonauk High School - Conf. Game H 5:30 PM Main Gym L 43 - 54
12/01/2018* Sat vs. Orion HS - Amboy Shootout H 12:15 PM W 2 - 0
12/03/2018 Mon vs. Serena High School - Conf. Game H 5:30 PM Main Gym L 19 - 51
12/06/2018* Thu vs. Newark High School - Conf. Game H 5:30 PM L 24 - 54
12/10/2018 Mon @ Earlville High School A 5:30 PM Earlville High School L 20 - 64
12/14/2018* Fri vs. Hinckley Big Rock High School - Conf. Game H 07:30 PM Main Gym L 33 - 37
12/17/2018* Mon vs. Amboy High School - Non-conf. Game H 5:30 PM Ohio Hs -
12/26/2018* Wed @ Earlville High School - Earlville Christmas Tournament A TBA Earlville High School -
01/05/2019* Sat vs. Fieldcrest H 1:00 PM Main Gym -
01/07/2019* Mon @ Bureau Valey High School - Non-conf. Game A 6:00 PM BVHS -
01/10/2019* Thu @ Indian Creek High School - Conf. Game A 07:00 PM Paw Paw -
01/14/2019* Mon @ Indian Creek High School - Little Ten Tournament A TBA Indian Creek High School -
01/21/2019* Mon vs. Henry Senachwine High School - Non-conf. Game H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
01/24/2019 Thu vs. Kirkland Hiawatha High School - Conf. Game H 5:30 PM Main Gym -
01/26/2019 Sat @ Aquin - Shootout A TBA -
01/28/2019 Mon @ Marquette High School - Non-conf. Game A 5:30 PM Marquette High School -
01/31/2019* Thu @ Galva High School - Non-conf. A 7:00 PM Galva High School -
02/04/2019* Mon @ Tba - Regionals TBA TBA -
2018-2019 F-SO Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/12/2018 Wed @ Hinckley Big Rock High School - Conf. Game A 7:00 PM HBR -