Staff

LA SALLE-PERU HIGH SCHOOL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Steven R. Wrobleski (swrobleski@lphs.net)

Principal

Ingrid Cushing (icushing@lphs.net)

Athletic Director

Dan Le (dle@lphs.net)

Activities Director

Jason Miller (jmiller@lphs.net)

Administrative Assistant

Monica Kreiser (mkreiser@lphs.net)

Head Athletic Trainer

Gina Martin (gmartin@lphs.net)

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Matt Glupczynski (mglupczynski@lphs.net)

Basketball - Boys

Jim Cherveny (jcherveny@lphs.net)

Basketball - Girls

Hollis Vickery (hvickery14@lphs.net)

Bowling - Boys

TBD

Bowling - Girls

Jim McCabe (jmccabe@lphs.net)

Cheerleading

TBD

Cavalettes

Guylene Strange (gstrange@lphs.net)

Cross Country - Boys

John Beatty (jbeatty@lphs.net)

Cross Country - Girls

John Beatty (jbeatty@lphs.net)

Football

Jose Medina (jmedina@lphs.net)

Golf - Boys

Kyle Pytel (kpytel@lphs.net)

Golf - Girls

Patrick Goy (pgoy@lphs.net)

Soccer - Boys

David Spudic (dspudic@lphs.net)

Soccer - Girls

Christin Pappas (cpappas@lphs.net)

Softball

Randy Huebbe (rhuebbe@lphs.net)

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Rob McNally (rmcnally@lphs.net)

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Rob McNally (rmcnally@lphs.net)

Tennis - Boys

Aaron Guenther (aguenther@lphs.net)

Tennis - Girls

Aaron Guenther (aguenther@lphs.net)

Track and Field - Boys

Adam Spencer (aspencer@lphs.net)

Track and Field - Girls

John Beatty (jbeatty@lphs.net)

Unified Basketball

Amery Ziel-Cole (aziel-cole@lphs.net)

Volleyball - Girls

Mark Haberkorn (mhaberkorn@lphs.net)

Wrestling

Matt Rebholz (mrebholz@lphs.net)