Staff

LA SALLE-PERU HIGH SCHOOL

Position

Name

Superintendent

Steve Wrobleski (swrobleski@lphs.net)

Interim Principal

Dan Marenda (dmarenda@lphs.net)

Athletic Director

Dan Le (dle@lphs.net)

Activities Director

Jason Miller (jmiller@lphs.net)

Adminstrative Assistant

Monica Kreiser (mkreiser@lphs.net)

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Matt Glupczynski (mglupczynski@lphs.net)

Basketball - Boys

Jim Cherveny (jcherveny@lphs.net)

Basketball - Girls

Hollis Vickery (hvickery@lphs.net)

Bowling - Boys

Jeff Miller (jmiller@ams-7.com)

Bowling - Girls

Jim McCabe (jmccabe@ivfbfm.org)

Cheerleading

Tony Hack (coachtony91@gmail.com)

Cavalettes

Guylene Strange (guylenestrange@ottawaymca.org)

Cross Country - Boys

John Beatty (jbeatty@lphs.net)

Cross Country - Girls

John Beatty (jbeatty@lphs.net)

Football

Jose Medina (jmedina@lphs.net)

Golf - Boys

Kyle Pytel (kpytel@lphs.net)

Golf - Girls

Jim Cherveny (jcherveny@lphs.net)

Soccer - Boys

David Spudic (dspudic@lphs.net)

Soccer - Girls

Christin Pappas (christin.pappas@gmail.com)

Softball

Randy Huebbe (rhuebbe@lphs.net)

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Rob McNally (swimcoach@hotmail.com)

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Rob McNally (swimcoach@hotmail.com)

Tennis - Boys

Aaron Guenther (aguenther@lphs.net)

Tennis - Girls

Aaron Guenther (aguenther@lphs.net)

Track and Field - Boys

Adam Spencer (aspencer@lphs.net)

Track and Field - Girls

John Beatty (jbeatty@lphs.net)

Unified Basketball

Amery Ziel-Cole (aziel-cole@lphs.net)

Volleyball - Girls

Mark Haberkorn (mhaberkorn@lphs.net)

Wrestling

Ed Wrobleski (coachwrobs22@gmail.com)