Staff

LANE TECH

HIGH SCHOOL

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Janice Jackson

Principal

Brian Tennison

Athletic Director

Nick LoGalbo (nflogalbo@cps.edu)

Assistant AD/Sports Coord.

Jane Milsap (jecallahan@cps.edu)

Athletic Assistant

N/A

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Sean Freeman (spfreeman1@cps.edu)

Basketball - Boys

Nick LoGalbo (nflogalbo@cps.edu)

Basketball - Girls

Megan Molloy (mmolloy@cps.edu)

Bowling - Boys

Kaitlyn Jensen (kesmith8@cps.edu)

Bowling - Girls

David Ruge (drruge@cps.edu)

Cheerleading

Maureen Mackin (mfmurphy@cps.edu)

Competitive Cheerleading

Maureen Mackin (mfmurphy@cps.edu)

Competitive Pom Pons

Natalie Rodriguez (nrrodriguez1@cps.edu)

Cross Country - Boys

Kris Roof (kjroof@cps.edu)

Cross Country - Girls

Tara Johnson (tecarroll@cps.edu)

Football

Anthony Faltin (awfaltin@cps.edu)

Golf - Boys

Robert Hirsch (rthirsch@cps.edu)

Golf - Girls

Brian Hofman (bshofman@cps.edu)

Hockey - Boys

Jason Newman

Lacrosse - Boys

David Barr (dbarr3@cps.edu)

Lacrosse - Girls

Amanda Malstrom (almalstrom@cps.edu)

Soccer - Boys

Andrew Ricks (ajricks@cps.edu)

Soccer - Girls

Michelle Vale (mvale@cps.edu)

Softball - Boys

Mario Nunez (manunez10@cps.edu)

Softball - Girls

Samantha Nikolich (senikolich@cps.edu)

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Matt O'Hagan (mohagan1@cps.edu)

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Jim Cortez (jcortez2@cps.edu)

Tennis - Boys

Scot Reinhart (sareinhart@cps.edu)

Tennis - Girls

Scot Reinhart (sareinhart@cps.edu)

Track and Field - Boys

Kris Roof (kjroof@cps.edu)

Track and Field - Girls

Kelsi Frank (kfrank1@cps.edu)

Volleyball - Boys

Pablo Lopez (plopez10@cps.edu)

Volleyball - Girls

Pablo Lopez (plopez10@cps.edu)

Water Polo - Boys

Matt O'Hagan (mohagan1@cps.edu)

Water Polo - Girls

Amy Martello (akmartello@cps.edu)

Winter Track and Field - Boys

Kris Roof (kjroof@cps.edu)

Winter Track and Field - Girls

Kelsi Frank (kfrank1@cps.edu)

Wrestling

Matt Yan (mjyan1@cps.edu)