Results

  • @ Gardner South Wilmington

    05/05/2021

  • vs. Gardner South Wilmington

    05/12/2021

  • @ Dwight High School

    05/19/2021

  • vs. Tremont High School

    05/26/2021

  • @ Heyworth High School

    06/02/2021

  • @ Dee-Mack High School

    06/04/2021

  • vs. Eureka High School

    06/11/2021

  • @ Ridgeview High School

    06/16/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, May. 05
    Gardner South Wilmington
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, May. 12
    Gardner South Wilmington
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, May. 19
    Dwight High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, May. 26
    Tremont High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Jun. 02
    Heyworth High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Jun. 04
    Dee-Mack High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Jun. 11
    Eureka High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Jun. 16
    Ridgeview High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    Dee-Mack High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    El Paso Gridley H.S.
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 16
    Seneca High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Apr. 22
    Heyworth High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 28
    Dwight High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, May. 10
    Prairie Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | JV

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.