BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/19/2018 Mon @ Midland Thanksgiving Tourney A 4:30 PM Midland H.s. -
11/20/2018 Tue @ Midland Thanksgiving Tourney A 3:30 PM Midland H.s. -
11/23/2018 Fri @ Midland Thanksgiving Tourney A 1:00 PM Midland H.s. -
11/24/2018 Sat @ Midland Thanksgiving Tourney A 3:15 PM Midland H.s. -
11/27/2018 Tue vs. Fieldcrest H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
11/30/2018 Fri @ Dee-Mack A 7:00 PM Dee-mack -
12/04/2018 Tue vs. Eureka H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
12/08/2018 Sat @ Tremont A 7:00 PM Tremont -
12/11/2018 Tue vs. Leroy H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
12/14/2018 Fri @ El Paso Gridley A 7:00 PM El Paso Gridley -
12/27/2018 Thu @ BSN Holiday Classic A TBA BSN Holiday Classic -
12/28/2018 Fri @ BSN Holiday Classic A TBA BSN Holiday Classic -
12/29/2018 Sat @ BSN Holiday Classic A TBA BSN Holiday Classic -
01/05/2019 Sat vs. Cornerstone Christian Academy H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
01/08/2019 Tue vs. Blue Ridge H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
01/11/2019 Fri @ Tri Point A 7:00 PM -
01/15/2019 Tue vs. Ridgeview H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
01/18/2019 Fri vs. Tri Valley H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
01/19/2019 Sat @ McLean County/HOI Tourney Starts A TBA -
01/29/2019 Tue @ Calvary Christian A 07:30 PM -
02/01/2019 Fri @ Heyworth A 7:00 PM Heyworth -
02/05/2019 Tue vs. Flanagan Cornell H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
02/08/2019 Fri @ Fisher A 7:00 PM Fisher -
02/12/2019 Tue @ Woodland A 7:30 PM Woodland -
02/15/2019 Fri vs. GCMS H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
02/18/2019 Mon vs. IHSA regional begins H TBA H.S. Gym -