BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/27/2020 Fri @ TBA - Calvary Christian Tournament A TBA Calvary Christian -
11/28/2020 Sat @ TBA - Calvary Christian Tournament A TBA Calvary Christian -
12/01/2020 Tue vs. Fieldcrest H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
12/04/2020 Fri @ Dee-Mack A 7:00 PM DEE-MACK -
12/08/2020 Tue vs. Eureka H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
12/12/2020 Sat @ Tremont A 7:00 PM Tremont -
12/15/2020 Tue vs. Leroy H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
12/18/2020 Fri @ El Paso Gridley A 7:00 PM El Paso Gridley -
12/26/2020 Sat @ TBA - BSN Holiday Classic (2 Games) TBA TBA Bismarck -
12/28/2020 Mon @ TBA - BSN Holiday Classic (2 Games) TBA TBA Bismarck -
12/29/2020 Tue @ TBA - BSN Holiday Classic (Crossover) TBA TBA Heritage High School -
01/02/2021 Sat @ Peoria Heights High School A 7:00 PM PEORIA HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL -
01/05/2021 Tue @ Tri-point High School A 7:00 PM Tri-point High School -
01/09/2021 Sat vs. Cornerstone Christian Academy H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
01/12/2021 Tue @ Calvary Christian A 7:30 PM Calvary Christian -
01/16/2021* Sat @ TBA - HOIC / McLean County Tournament TBA TBA El Paso Gridley H.s. -
01/18/2021* Mon vs. TBA - HOIC / McLean County Tournament H TBA H.S. Gym -
01/19/2021* Tue vs. TBA - HOIC / McLean County Tournament H TBA H.S. Gym -
01/20/2021* Wed vs. TBA - HOIC / McLean County Tournament H TBA H.S. Gym -
01/23/2021* Sat vs. TBA - HOIC / McLean County Tournament H TBA H.S. Gym -
01/26/2021 Tue vs. Ridgeview H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
01/29/2021* Fri vs. Tri Valley H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
02/05/2021 Fri @ Heyworth A 7:00 PM Heyworth -
02/09/2021 Tue vs. Flanagan Cornell H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
02/12/2021 Fri @ Fisher A 7:00 PM Fisher -
02/16/2021 Tue @ Woodland A 7:30 PM Woodland -
02/19/2021* Fri vs. GCMS H 7:00 PM H.S. Gym -
02/20/2021* Sat @ TBA - IHSA Regional A TBA TBA -