BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/29/2019* Fri @ Calvary Christian Tourney - Thanksgiving Tourney A TBA -
11/30/2019* Sat @ Calvary Christian Tourney A TBA -
11/30/2019* Sat @ Calvary Christian Tourney A TBA -
12/03/2019* Tue vs. Greenview H 7:30 PM Washburn -
12/06/2019 Fri @ Peoria Christian High School A 7:30 PM Peoria Christian High School -
12/10/2019* Tue vs. Princeville H 7:30 PM Washburn -
12/13/2019 Fri vs. Woodland High School H 7:30 PM Washburn -
12/14/2019* Sat @ Decatur Christian - Varsity will play 1st A 1:00 PM Decatur Christian -
12/20/2019 Fri @ DePue High School A 7:30 PM DePue High School -
01/06/2020* Mon vs. Deland-Weldon H 5:30 PM Washburn -
01/10/2020 Fri vs. Roanoke-Benson High School H 7:30 PM Washburn -
01/13/2020* Mon @ Calvary Christian Academy-Normal A 7:30 PM Calvary Christian Academy-Normal -
01/17/2020* Fri @ Henry-Senachwine High School A 7:30 PM Henry-Senachwine High School -
01/24/2020 Fri @ Seneca A 7:30 PM Seneca -
01/25/2020* Sat @ Tri-County Tourney TBA 6:00 PM TBA -
01/27/2020 Mon @ Tri-County Conference Tourney vs. Woodland A TBA -
01/28/2020 Tue @ Tri-County Conference Tourn at Putnam A TBA -
01/29/2020 Wed @ Tri-County Conference Tourn at Putnam A TBA -
01/30/2020 Thu @ Tri-County Conference Tourn at Putnam A TBA -
01/31/2020 Fri @ Tri-County Conference Tourn at Putnam A TBA -
02/03/2020* Mon vs. Cornerstone Christian Academy H 7:30 PM Washburn -
02/07/2020 Fri @ Putnam County High School A 7:30 PM Putnam County High School -
02/11/2020* Tue vs. Calvary Christian H 7:30 PM Washburn -
02/14/2020 Fri vs. Marquette High School H 7:30 PM Washburn -
02/18/2020* Tue @ LaMoille A 7:00 PM LaMoille -
02/21/2020 Fri vs. Midland High School H 7:30 PM Washburn -
02/24/2020* Mon @ Regionals TBA TBA -