GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/14/2017 Tue @ Chicago Ellison A 7:30 PM Maine East W 54 - 13
11/16/2017 Thu @ Round Lake A 6:00 PM Maine East -
11/18/2017 Sat @ Wheeling A 10:00 AM Maine East L 24 - 54
11/20/2017 Mon @ Maine East A 7:00 PM Maine East W 56 - 39
11/21/2017 Tue @ North Chicago A 7:00 PM Maine East -
11/30/2017 Thu vs. Neuqua Valley H 7:15 PM Main Gym L 40 - 54
12/02/2017 Sat vs. Naperville North H 2:45 PM Main Gym L 40 - 63
12/07/2017 Thu @ Wheaton North A 7:15 PM Wheaton North L 32 - 47
12/09/2017 Sat vs. Waubonsie Valley H 2:45 PM Main Gym L 34 - 65
12/12/2017 Tue @ Naperville Central A 7:15 PM Naperville Central L 22 - 53
12/14/2017 Thu @ Wheatonwarrenville S. A 7:15 PM WheatonWarrenville S. W 29 - 52
12/26/2017 Tue @ Oswego East A 1:30 PM Oswego East L 34 - 60
12/27/2017 Wed @ Oswego East A 11:30 AM Oswego East L 38 - 49
12/28/2017 Thu @ Oswego East A TBA Oswego East W 66 - 19
12/29/2017 Fri @ Oswego East A TBA Oswego East -
01/04/2018 Thu @ Glenbard North A 7:15 PM Glenbard North W 41 - 30
01/09/2018 Tue vs. Lake Park H 7:15 PM Main Gym L 47 - 53
01/13/2018 Sat @ Neuqua Valley A 2:45 PM Neuqua Valley L 43 - 67
01/16/2018 Tue @ Naperville North A 7:15 PM Naperville North -
01/18/2018 Thu vs. Naperville Central H 7:15 PM Main Gym L 41 - 52
01/20/2018 Sat vs. Wheaton North H 2:45 PM Main Gym L 33 - 52
01/23/2018 Tue @ Plainfield East A 6:30 PM Plainfield East L 31 - 47
01/25/2018 Thu @ Waubonsie Valley A 7:15 PM Waubonsie Valley L 44 - 55
01/27/2018 Sat @ Lake Park A 2:45 PM Lake Park L 31 - 60
01/30/2018 Tue @ Lake Forest Academy A 6:00 PM Lake Forest Academy 1500 W. Kennedy Rd -
02/01/2018 Thu vs. Wheatonwarrenville S. H 7:15 PM Main Gym -
02/03/2018 Sat vs. Glenbard North - Senior Night H 2:45 PM Main Gym -
02/12/2018 Mon @ IHSA Regional Week vs Lockport A 7:00 PM Oswego East -