GIRLS WATER POLO

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/04/2019 Mon @ Hinsdale South A 6:00 PM Hinsdale South -
03/06/2019 Wed @ LW West - Lincoln-Way West A 6:00 PM LW West -
03/08/2019 Fri vs. Naperville Quad - Naperville Quad H TBA Pool -
03/09/2019 Sat vs. Naperville Quad - Naperville Quad H 8:00 AM Pool -
03/11/2019 Mon vs. Lockport H 6:00 PM Pool -
03/12/2019 Tue @ Naperville Central A 6:00 PM Naperville Central -
03/14/2019 Thu @ Andrew A 6:00 PM Andrew -
03/20/2019 Wed vs. Sandburg - Sandburg H 6:00 PM Pool -
03/21/2019 Thu vs. Prospect H 6:00 PM Pool -
04/02/2019 Tue @ Naperville North A 6:00 PM Naperville North -
04/03/2019 Wed @ St. Charles North A 6:00 PM St. Charles North -
04/05/2019 Fri @ Fremd Varsity Tournament (3 games) A 6:00 PM Fremd -
04/06/2019 Sat @ Fremd Varsity Tournament A 9:00 AM Fremd -
04/09/2019 Tue vs. Neuqua Valley H 6:00 PM Pool -
04/16/2019 Tue @ Waubonsie Valley A 6:00 PM Waubonsie Valley -
04/19/2019 Fri vs. Valley Varsity Tournament (3 games) H 11:00 AM Pool -
04/20/2019 Sat vs. Valley Varsity Tournament (3 games) H 8:00 AM Pool -
04/25/2019 Thu @ Hinsdale Central - Hinsdale Central A 6:00 PM Hinsdale Central -
04/27/2019 Sat @ Hoffman Estates Quad - Hoffman Estates Quad A 8:00 AM Hoffman Estates -
04/29/2019 Mon vs. Hersey H 5:00 PM Pool -
05/02/2019 Thu vs. Riverside Brookfield H 5:00 PM Pool -
05/04/2019 Sat vs. Mustang Varsity Tournament (3 games) H 8:00 AM Pool -
05/08/2019 Wed @ Sectionals A 6:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
05/10/2019 Fri @ IHSA Sectional - Sectionals A 5:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
05/10/2019 Fri @ Sectionals A 5:00 PM Neuqua Valley -
05/11/2019 Sat @ Sectionals A TBA Neuqua Valley -
05/16/2019 Thu @ State Finals A TBA -