Staff


MACOMB JR/SR HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

Dr. Mark Twomey  twomeym@mcusd185.org

High School Principal

Scott Sullivan  sullivans@mcusd185.org

Junior High School Principal

Dana Isackson  isacksond@mcusd185.org

Assistant Principal

Ed Fulkerson  fulkersone@mcusd185.org

Athletic/Activity Director

Steve Horrell  horrells@mcusd185.org 

Athletic/Activity Secretary

Maribeth Carle carlem@mcusd185.org

Coaching Staff

Sport

Head Coach

Baseball

Brock Bainter  bainterb@mcusd185.org 

Basketball - Boys

Jeremy Anderson  andersonj@mcusd185.org 

Basketball - Girls

Zach Keene  keenez@mcusd185.org 

Cheerleading

Denise Cremer dlmay@hotmail.com

Cross Country - Boys

    Randy Ames  amesr@mcusd185.org

Cross Country - Girls

    Randy Ames  amesr@mcusd185.org

Dance

     Nicole DeRenzy derenzyn@mcusd185.org

Football

       Tony Westen  westent@mcusd185.org

Golf - Boys

Greg Duncan  gregandnichole@comcast.net

Golf - Girls

Mary Quigle  quiglem@mcusd185.org 

Soccer - Boys

           Jose Galvan galvanj@mcusd185.org

Soccer - Girls

         Heather Allen allenh@mcusd185.org

Softball

Kelly Sears searsk@mcusd185.org

Swimming - Boys

Megan Pittman-Wurth megan.b.pittman@gmail.com

Swimming - Girls

Megan Pittman-Wurth megan.b.pittman@gmail.com

Tennis - Boys

Ryan Wilson  wilsonr@mcusd185.org

Tennis - Girls

Ryan WIlson  wilsonr@mcusd185.org

Track and Field - Boys

Andrew McGhghy magackles61@gmail.com

Track and Field - Girls

Emily Platt  platte@mcusd185.org 

Volleyball - Girls

         Briana Rexroat rexroatb@mcusd185.org

Wrestling

Luke Ladd  laddl@mcusd185.org