GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/18/2019 Mon @ Prairie Central High School - Prairie Central Thanksgiving Tournament A 8:00 PM Prairie Central High School L 40 - 48
11/19/2019 Tue @ Illinois Valley Central (I.V.C) - Prairie Central Thanksgiving Tournament A 5:00 PM Prairie Cental High School W 53 - 21
11/21/2019 Thu @ Pontiac High School - Prairie Central Thanksgiving Tournament A 5:00 PM Prairie Cental High School W 42 - 27
11/23/2019 Sat @ East Peoria High School - Prairie Central Thanksgiving Tournament A 11:30 AM Prairie Cental High School W 59 - 32
11/23/2019 Sat @ Eureka High School - Prairie Central Thanksgiving Tournament A 4:00 PM Eureka High School W 44 - 41
12/02/2019 Mon @ Mt. Zion High School A 7:30 PM Main Gymnasium L 45 - 46
12/05/2019 Thu @ Charleston High School A 7:30 PM Charleston High School L 40 - 41
12/09/2019 Mon vs. St. Joe - Ogden High School H 7:30 PM Main Gymnasium L 30 - 41
12/12/2019 Thu vs. Mattoon High School H 7:30PM Main Gymnasium L 31 - 57
12/16/2019 Mon vs. Effingham High School H 7:30PM Main Gymnasium W 58 - 48
12/20/2019 Fri @ Rantoul High School A 7:30 PM Rantoul High School W 63 - 24
12/21/2019 Sat @ Lincoln High School A 12:30 PM Roy Anderson Gymnasium W 59 - 45
12/26/2019 Thu @ Mattoon Holiday Tournament - Mattoon Holiday Tournament A 10:00 AM Mattoon High School W 47 - 32
12/26/2019 Thu @ Mattoon Holiday Tournament - Mattoon Holiday Tournament A 3:00 PM Mattoon High School W 45 - 21
12/27/2019 Fri @ Mattoon Holiday Tournament - Mattoon Holiday Tournament A 1:00 PM Mattoon High School -
12/28/2019 Sat @ Mattoon Holiday Tournament - Mattoon Holiday Tournament A TBA Mattoon High School W 54 - 43
01/06/2020 Mon vs. Champaign Central High School H 7:30PM Main Gymnasium W 57 - 54
01/08/2020 Wed @ Taylorville High School A 7:30 PM Taylorville High School -
01/13/2020 Mon vs. Mt. Zion High School H 7:30 PM Main Gymnasium -
01/16/2020 Thu @ Effingham High School A 7:30PM Effingham High School L 48 - 54
01/21/2020 Tue @ Champaign Centennial High School A 7:30PM Champaign Centennial High School W 57 - 25
01/23/2020 Thu vs. Bloomington Central Catholic H 7:30 PM Main Gymnasium W 44 - 40
01/28/2020 Tue @ St. Thomas More A 7:30 PM St. Thomas More -
01/30/2020 Thu vs. Normal West High School H 7:30 PM Main Gymnasium -
02/01/2020 Sat vs. Lincoln High School H 1:30 PM Main Gymnasium -
02/03/2020 Mon vs. Urbana High School H 7:30PM Main Gymnasium -
02/06/2020 Thu vs. Charleston High School H 7:30 PM Main Gymnasium -
02/10/2020 Mon vs. Danville High School H 7:30PM Main Gymnasium -
02/14/2020 Fri vs. Taylorville High School H 6:00 PM Main Gymnasium -
02/17/2020 Mon @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
02/18/2020 Tue @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
02/19/2020 Wed @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
02/20/2020 Thu @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
02/21/2020 Fri @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Regional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
02/24/2020 Mon @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
02/25/2020 Tue @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
02/27/2020 Thu @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
03/02/2020 Mon @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Super Sectional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Super Sectional A 7:00 PM I.H.S.A. Class 3A Super Sectional -
03/02/2020 Mon @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional - I.H.S.A. Class 3A Sectional TBA TBA To Be Announced -
03/06/2020* Fri @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A State Finals - I.H.S.A. Class 3A State Finals A TBA Red Bird Arena -
03/07/2020* Sat @ I.H.S.A. Class 3A State Finals - I.H.S.A. Class 3A State Finals A TBA Red Bird Arena -