GIRLS BOWLING

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/20/2019 Wed vs. Marengo High School - WINTER SPORTS PICTURE DAY H TBA Marengo High School -
11/30/2019 Sat @ Antioch Comm High School - Antioch Varsity Invite A 9:00 AM Antioch Bowl -
12/03/2019 Tue @ Oregon High School A 4:00 PM Town & Country Lanes -
12/04/2019 Wed @ Huntley High School A 4:30 PM Huntley High School -
12/06/2019 Fri vs. DeKalb High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
12/07/2019 Sat @ Jefferson - Jefferson HS J-Hawk Invite A 8:00 AM Cherry Bowl -
12/10/2019 Tue vs. McHenry High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
12/11/2019 Wed @ Belvidere North High School A 4:00 PM Cherry Bowl -
12/18/2019 Wed vs. Woodstock High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
12/21/2019 Sat @ Rockford East High School - Rockford East Holiday Bowling Invite A 12:30 PM Don Carter Lanes -
01/07/2020 Tue @ Johnsburg High School A 4:30 PM Raymond's Bowl -
01/13/2020 Mon vs. Johnsburg High School - Johnsburg-Moved from 1/10 H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/14/2020 Tue vs. Rockford Lutheran High School - CANCELLED H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/18/2020 Sat @ Harry D Jacobs High School - Jacobs HS - Invite A 9:00 AM Liberty Lanes -
01/22/2020 Wed @ Belvidere High School A 4:00 PM Forest Hills -
01/25/2020 Sat @ Guilford High School - Viking's Varsity Holiday Invitational A 8:00 AM The Cherry Bowl -
01/28/2020* Tue vs. Dundee-Crown High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
02/05/2020 Wed @ Woodstock High School A 4:30 PM Kingston Lanes -
02/08/2020 Sat @ IHSA Regional - IHSA Regional Hosted by Guilford HS A 9:00 AM Don Carter Lanes -
02/15/2020* Sat @ IHSA Sectional - IHSA Sectional-Hosted by Kaneland HS A 9:00 AM Mardi Gras Lanes -
02/21/2020* Fri @ IHSA State Finals - IHSA STATE FINALS A 9:00 AM IHSA State Finals -
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/20/2019 Wed vs. Marengo High School - WINTER SPORTS PICTURE DAY H TBA Marengo High School -
12/04/2019 Wed @ Huntley High School A 4:30 PM Huntley High School -
12/06/2019 Fri vs. DeKalb High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
12/07/2019 Sat @ Jefferson - Jefferson HS J-Hawk Invite A 8:00 AM Cherry Bowl -
12/10/2019 Tue vs. McHenry High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
12/11/2019 Wed @ Belvidere North High School A 4:00 PM Cherry Bowl -
12/18/2019 Wed vs. Woodstock High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/07/2020 Tue @ Johnsburg High School A 4:30 PM Raymond's Bowl -
01/13/2020 Mon vs. Johnsburg High School - Johnsburg-Moved from 1/10 H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/14/2020 Tue vs. Rockford Lutheran High School - CANCELLED H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/20/2020 Mon @ Guilford High School - MLK Bowling Invite A 9:00 AM Don Carter Lanes -
01/22/2020 Wed @ Belvidere High School A 4:00 PM Forest Hills -
01/28/2020* Tue vs. Dundee-Crown High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
02/05/2020 Wed @ Woodstock High School A 4:30 PM Kingston Lanes -