GIRLS BOWLING

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/27/2021 Sat @ Antioch Comm High School - Antioch-Varsity Bowl Invite A 9:00 AM Antioch Bowl -
11/29/2021 Mon vs. Huntley High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
11/30/2021 Tue vs. Oregon High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
12/03/2021 Fri @ DeKalb High School A 4:00 PM Mardi Gras Lanes -
12/04/2021 Sat @ Jefferson - J-Hawk Invite A 8:00 AM Cherry Bowl -
12/13/2021 Mon @ Belvidere North High School A 4:00 PM Cherry Bowl -
12/15/2021 Wed vs. Woodstock High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/04/2022 Tue vs. Johnsburg High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/12/2022 Wed @ Johnsburg High School A 4:30 PM Raymond's Bowl -
01/15/2022 Sat @ Harry D Jacobs High School - Jacobs Invite A 9:00 AM Liberty Lanes -
01/22/2022 Sat @ Guilford High School - Guilford- Viking's Holiday Invitational A 8:00 AM Cherry Bowl -
01/25/2022 Tue vs. Dundee-Crown High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
02/03/2022 Thu @ Woodstock High School A 4:00 PM Kingston Lanes -
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/29/2021 Mon vs. Huntley High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
11/30/2021 Tue vs. Oregon High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
12/04/2021 Sat @ Jefferson - J-Hawk Invite A 8:00 AM Cherry Bowl -
12/13/2021 Mon @ Belvidere North High School A 4:00 PM Cherry Bowl -
12/15/2021 Wed vs. Woodstock High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/04/2022 Tue vs. Johnsburg High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
01/12/2022 Wed @ Johnsburg High School A 4:30 PM Raymond's Bowl -
01/25/2022 Tue vs. Dundee-Crown High School H 4:00 PM Glo Bowl -
02/03/2022 Thu @ Woodstock High School A 4:00 PM Kingston Lanes -