Congratulations to our ESCC Spring Sports All-Conference Athletes!

Boys Lacrosse

Kevin Blaz

Thor Paglialong 


Boys Track and Field

Ryan Jones

Bryce Radcliffe


Girls Track and Field

Regan Dineen



Maggie Finnegan

Molly Fitzgerald

Jamie Gatz

Jenna Golembiewski


Girls Soccer

Zoe Villont 



Sam Lavin 

6/29/2019 11:30 PM

Congratulations to our ESCC Scholar Athletes!


Gabrielle McKenna

Meghan Lingle

Taylor Powers

Jenna Powers

Maura Sullivan

Meghan Frank

Rubi Miderski

Mackenzie Schwalbach

Lindsey Litterer

Rachel Graham



Max Striedl

Michael Dowling

Andrew Lydon

Spencer Hines

Patrick Kelly

Ky Perrone

James Sanchez

Charles Koscinski

Anthony Leidig

Robert Sbarounis

6/29/2019 5:02 PM

Congratulations to Regan Dineen for being named the ESCC Girls Track Athlete of the Year!

6/29/2019 8:21 PM


Register now for your 2019 Summer Camps!


Summer Camp Brochure 2019

For more information about a specific summer camp please check out the "Announcements" on the left hand side of the page. 


7/24/2019 12:00 PM


2018-2019 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Class
Joshua Arejola 2019
Quentin Blais 2021
Alexander Eschenbacher 2020
Alex Gilmore 2020
Matthew Kaufmann 2021
Patrick Kelly 2019
Aj Leidig 2019
Jade Mikalauskis 2021
Timothy Miller 2021
Jack Newton 2021
Ky Perrone 2019
Markus Pomili 2021
Aidan Robertson 2021
Nicolaus Shepard 2019
Nicholas Tappen 2019
Paige M Tarzian 2019
Justas Venys 2022
Peter Walsdorf 2021
Coaching Staff
Tim Miller
Chess Coach

Dave Widzisz
Chess Coach