2020-21 Football Season Awards

ESCC Purple Division Offensive Player of the Year

Brendan Hernon

 

ESCC Purple Division All-Conference

Brendan Hernon

Luke Dalton

Ryan Conlon

Mike Gatz

Christian Bentancur

Jack Hayden

RJ Miner

6/19/2021 3:03 AM

2020-21 Volleyball Season Awards

ESCC All-Conference

Valle Leggett

6/19/2021 4:52 PM

2020-21 Boys Soccer Season Awards

ESCC All-Conferece 

Chrisopher Ghita

Mateo Raso

Matt Garrelts

 

IHSAA Section 6 Awards

Christopher Ghita

Mateo Raso (honorable mention)

6/19/2021 4:17 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Mike Shukis - mshukis@marian.com

Curriculum & Professional Development Director

 Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director/ Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students

 

Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students   
 Bradley Williams - bwilliams@marian.com

Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students 

 Benji Winkleman - bwinkelman@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Athletic Director Assistant

 Sarah Olesen - solesen@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

  marianatc@marian.com

 

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

 

Basketball - Boys

 Charley Walsh - cwalsh4523@comcast.net

Basketball - Girls

 Ryan Sasis - ryansasis97@gmail.com

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@cusd50.org

Cheerleading 

 Stephanie Newman - smnewman95@gmail.com

Cross Country

 

Dance

 Carrie Ross - coachross72@gmail.com

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

 Darren Fortin- fortin10502@comcast.net

Golf - Boys 

 Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Golf - Girls 

 Hannah Ogden - hanogden14@gmail.com

Lacrosse

 Pat Brunken - pjbrunken@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

 

Soccer - Girls

 Brittany Solomon- bsolomon@marian.com

Softball 

 Michael Stratejcruk - coachmaz1975@gmail.com

Tennis - Boys

 Kevin Lydon - marian@lydon1.net

Tennis - Girls

 Lisa Dalton - cldalt@aol.com

Track and Field - Boys

 Nicholas Reed - n.reed1983@yahoo.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com

Chess

 Tim Miller - cancun3000@gmail.com

Volleyball

 Robin Secrist - rsecrist08@gmail.com