Lauren McNulty is heading to State!

Congratulations to Lauren McNulty who took 10th place in the IHSA 1A Girls Golf Sectional on Monday, October 14.  Lauren is heading to State and will tee off at 9:42 AM Friday, October 18 at Red Tail Run Golf Course in Decatur. 

10/20/2019 12:00 PM

ESCC All Conference Fall Athletes

Boys Golf

Brogan Pivnicka 

 

Girls Golf

Lauren McNulty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12/14/2019 3:35 PM

2019-2020 WINTER SPORT REGISTRATION

Winter sport registration is now open. Please register online at https://mariancc.8to18.com/

Sport

Tryout/Start Date

Registration/Physical Deadline

Levels of Competition

Cut/No Cut

Boys Basketball

Monday, Nov. 11

Friday, November 1

Freshmen, Sophomore, Varsity

Cut

Girls Basketball

Monday, Nov. 4

Friday, November 1

Freshmen, Sophomore, Varsity

Cut

Cheerleading

Monday, Oct. 28

Friday, October 25

Varsity

No Cut

Chess (coed)

Monday, Nov. 4

Friday, November 1

 

No Cut

Fencing (coed)

Monday, Nov. 4

Friday, November 1

JV, Varsity

No Cut

Wrestling

Monday, Nov. 11

Friday, November 1

Freshmen, JV, Varsity

No Cut

11/4/2019 5:08 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Vito DeFrisco - vdefrisico@marian.com

Principal/Director of Academics and Personnel

    Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director

 Rev. Jared Twenty - jtwenty@marian.com

Assistant Principal

 Joe Price - jprice@marian.com 

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Assistant Athletic Director

 Kelly Jackson - kjackson@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Kudla - marianatc@marian.com

 

 

 

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

  Charley Walsh- cwalsh4523@comcast.net

Basketball - Girls

  Ephraim Lee- elee@marian.com 

Bass Fishing

 

Cheerleading

  Kim Randazzo -  kimmirandazzo@comcast.net 

Cross Country

 Murray Domich - murraydomich@hotmail.com

Dance

 Carrie Ross- coachross72@gmail.com 

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

Darren Fortin- fortin10502@comcast.net  

Golf - Boys

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com?

Golf - Girls

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

Jim Blaz - jblaz@att.net  

Soccer - Boys

 Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

Brittany Hull-Solomon- bhull@marian.com  

Softball 

  Kurt Farnam - kurt@bigcitybrandco.com

Tennis - Boys

 

Tennis - Girls

 Lisa Dalton - cldalt@aol.com 

Track and Field - Boys

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com