Watch basketball games from the comfort of your home!

Marian Central is proud to announce that we have partnered with the NFHS Network, and we've invested in new technology that will bring you every home game of our boys and girls basketball teams LIVE.

 

Join the NFHS Network for full access to:

  • All Marian Central live and on-demand sports broadcasts

Friends and family members who can’t make the game will never miss a play again! 

 

Here's how to watch:

1) Visit Marian Central Catholic High School - Woodstock, IL (nfhsnetwork.com)

2) Subscribe and Follow

 

Thank you for you continued support of Hurricane athletics. We look forward to bringing you top notch broadcasts of our athletic events!

3/13/2021 3:29 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Mike Shukis - mshukis@marian.com

Curriculum & Professional Development Director

 Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director/ Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students

 Rev. Jared Twenty - jtwenty@marian.com

Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students   
 Bradley Williams - bwilliams@marian.com

Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students 

 Benji Winkleman - bwinkelman@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Athletic Director Assistant

 

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Heath marianatc@marian.com

 

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

 Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

 Charley Walsh - cwalsh4523@comcast.net

Basketball - Girls

 Ephraim Lee - elee@marian.com

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@cusd50.org

Cheerleading 

 Kim Randazzo -  kimmirandazzo@comcast.net

Cross Country

 Murray Domich - murraydomich@hotmail.com

Dance

 Carrie Ross - coachross72@gmail.com

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

 Darren Fortin- fortin10502@comcast.net

Golf - Boys 

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls 

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

 

Soccer - Boys

 Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

 Brittany Solomon- bsolomon@marian.com

Softball 

 

Tennis - Boys

 Kevin Lydon - marian@lydon1.net

Tennis - Girls

 Lisa Dalton - cldalt@aol.com

Track and Field - Boys

 Nicholas Reed - n.reed1983@yahoo.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com

Chess

 Tim Miller - cancun3000@gmail.com