First Week of the Fall Season Schedule

 

 

Cross Country at Emricson Park (1313 Kishwaukee Valley Rd., Woodstock)

Monday, August 10 - 3 pm - 5 pm

Wednesday, August 12 - 3 pm - 5 pm

Thursday, August 13 - 3 pm - 5 pm

Friday, August 14 - 3 pm - 5 pm

 

Head Coach: Murray Domich - murraydomich@hitmail.com

 

Please continue to follow social distance guidelines while practicing. Masks are not required as long as social distance guidelines are maintained

 

 

Girls Tennis at Marian Central (Tennis Courts)

Monday, August 10 - 4 pm - 6 pm

Tuesday, August 11 - 9 am - 11 am

Wednesday, August 12 - 4 pm - 6 pm

 

Head Coach: Lisa Dalton - cldalt@aol.com

 

Please continue to follow social distance guidelines while practicing. Masks are not required as long as social distance guidelines are maintained.

 

Girls Golf at Boone Creek (6912 Mason Hill Rd, Bull Valley, IL)

Monday, August 10 - 3:30 pm tee time

Tuesday, August 11 - 3:30 pm tee time

Wednesday, August 12 - 3:30 tee time

 

Head Coach: Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

 

There is a $15 greens fee every day for all student-athletes. You will pay the greens fee at the golf course. If you are writing a check please make it payable to Boone Creek.

Golfers should arrive to the coach at least 30 minutes prior to tee time

Mask must be worn when entering the clubhouse at Boone Creek

Golfers must maintain social distance while playing on the course. Masks are not required while playing your round.

 

Boys Golf at Crystal Woods Golf Course (5915 S Illinois Route 47, Woodstock, IL)

Monday, August 10 - 2:30 pm tee time

Wednesday, August 12 - 2:30 pm tee time

 

Head Coach: Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com

 

There is a $15 greens fee every day for all student-athletes.  You will pay the greens fee at the golf course. If you are writing a check please make it payable to Crystal Woods.

Golfers should arrive at the course at least 30 minutes prior to tee time

Mask must be worn when entering the clubhouse at Crystal Woods.

Golfers must maintain social distance while playing on the course. Masks are not required while playing your round.

8/15/2020 12:00 AM

IHSA Return to Activities 2020-21 Calendar

*Fall Season - August 10 - October 24, 2020

Boys Golf

Girls Golf

Boys Cross Country

Girls Cross Country

Girls Tennis

Girls Swimming & Diving

 

 

*Winter Season: November 16 - February 13, 2021

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Wrestling

Boys Swimming & Diving

Competitive Cheer

Competitive Dance

 

*Spring Season: February 15 - May 1, 2021

Football

Boys Soccer

Girls Volleyball

 

*Summer: May 3 - June 26, 2021

Baseball

Softball

Boys Track & Field

Girls Track & Field

Girls Soccer

Boys Lacrosse

Boys Tennis

 

*Subject to change

10/2/2020 5:00 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Mike Shukis - mshukis@marian.com

Principal

 Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director/ Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students

 Rev. Jared Twenty - jtwenty@marian.com

Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students   
 Bradley Williams - bwilliams@marian.com

Assistant Principal/ Dean of Students 

 Benji Winkleman - bwinkelman@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Assistant Athletic Director

 Kelly Jackson - kjackson@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Heath marianatc@marian.com

 

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

 Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

 Charley Walsh - cwalsh4523@comcast.net

Basketball - Girls

 Ephraim Lee - elee@marian.com

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@cusd50.org

Cheerleading 

 Kim Randazzo -  kimmirandazzo@comcast.net

Cross Country

 Murray Domich - murraydomich@hotmail.com

Dance

 Carrie Ross - coachross72@gmail.com

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

 Darren Fortin- fortin10502@comcast.net

Golf - Boys 

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com

Golf - Girls 

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

 Jim Blaz - jblaz@att.net

Soccer - Boys

 Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

 Brittany Solomon- bsolomon@marian.com

Softball 

 Skyler Hammond - skylermhammond@gmail.com

Tennis - Boys

 Kevin Lydon - marian@lydon1.net

Tennis - Girls

 Lisa Dalton - cldalt@aol.com

Track and Field - Boys

 Nicholas Reed - n.reed1983@yahoo.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com

Chess

 Tim Miller - cancun3000@gmail.com