CHEER AND DANCE TRYOUT INFORMATION

 

CHEERLEADING

 

ORIENTATION MEETING:

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, at 4:00 pm in Auxillary Gym

 

CLINIC:

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, from 4:30 pm until 6:00 pm in Auxillary Gym

Thursday, April 18, 2019, from 4:00 until 6:00 pm in the Auxillary Gym

 

OFFICIAL TRYOUT:

Saturday, April 20, 2019, starting at 9:00 am

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

DANCE/POMS

Saturday, May 18, 2019

8:00 am until 12:00 pm

Marian Central Auxillary Gym

5/18/2019 2:47 PM

Staff

 

 


MARIAN CENTRAL CATHOLIC 

HIGH SCHOOL

 

 

 

Position

Name

Superintendent

 Vito DeFrisco - vdefrisico@marian.com

Principal/Director of Academics and Personnel

    Debra Novy - dnovy@marian.com

Spiritual Director

 Rev. Jared Twenty - jtwenty@marian.com

Assistant Principal

 Cheryl Loy - cloy@marian.com

Athletic Director

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Assistant Athletic Director

 Kelly Jackson - kjackson@marian.com

Athletic Trainer

 Ashley Kudla - marianatc@marian.com

Strength and Conditioning Coach

 Chris Leathers - cleathersywf@gmail.com

Athletic Secretary

 

Coaching Staff

Sport

 Head Coach

Baseball

Tom Kruse - tkruse@marian.com

Basketball - Boys

 Curtis Price - cprice@marian.com

Basketball - Girls

  Ephraim Lee- elee@marian.com 

Bass Fishing

 David Widzisz - dwidzisz@marian.com

Cheerleading

  Kim Randazzo -  kimmirandazzo@comcast.net 

Cross Country

 Dawn Hines - runwithmetoo@yahoo.com

Dance

 Christine Oppasser - chris.oppasser@countryinns.com 

Fencing

 Megan Schmidt - megschmidt58@gmail.com

Football

Darren Fortin- fortin10502@comcast.net  

Golf - Boys

 Kevin Smith - no_bogies_kbs@yahoo.com?

Golf - Girls

 Erin Carver - ecarver@marian.com

Lacrosse

Jim Blaz - jblaz@att.net  

Soccer - Boys

 Art Dixon - coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Soccer - Girls

Brittany Hull-Solomon- bhull@marian.com  

Softball 

  Kurt Farnam - kurt@bigcitybrandco.com

Tennis - Boys

 Gina Jasovic - gjasovic@gmail.com

Tennis - Girls

 Gina Jasovic - gjasovic@gmail.com

Track and Field - Boys

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Track and Field - Girls

 Andrea Radcliffe - aradcliffe@marian.com

Wrestling

 David Silva - davidraesilva@gmail.com