Cross Country Open Runs

Cross Country Summer Running Information 

Join your coaches and teammates once a week for a fun  run/workout to help prepare us for the 2021 Cross Country season.

When? 

Thursdays in June:  9-10:15a 

June 3,10, 17, 24  

 

Where? 

Marlowe Middle School- we’ll meet outside the front entrance 

 

7/1/2021 3:33 PM

News and Announcements

2021-2022 Head Coaches

2020-2021 Head Coaches

Volleyball

7th Grade- Mrs. Ann Mowers         AMowers@district158.org

8th Grade- Mr. Chris Heward         CHeward@district158.org

Cross Country

6-8th Grade- Mrs. Shannon Choklad SChoklad@district158.org

Boy's Basketball

7th Grade- Mr. Andrew Hagberg        AHagberg@district158.org

8th Grade- Mr. Andrew Ream          AReam@district158.org

 

Wrestling

6-8th Grade- Mr. Scott Francis SFrancis@district158.org

Girl's Basketball

7th Grade- Mr. Chris Danner        CDanner@district158.org

8th Grade- Mr. Matt Elder         MElder@district158.org

Track and Field

Boy's Coach- Mrs. Jessica Perry JPerry@district158.org

Girl's Coach- Mrs. Nikki Koenig      NKoenig@district158.org

Cheerleading

Mrs. Jamie Stedman JStedman@district158.org

Mrs. Jessica Schmuhl            JSchmuhl@district158.org

Poms

Mrs. Sarah Moran SMoran@district158.org

Scholastic Bowl/Academic Team

Ms. Liz Fishman EFishman@district158.org

06/03/2020