Virtual Fall Sports

Virtual Fall Athletics

District 158 Middle Schools are pleased to announce that we will be offering virtual volleyball and cross country. Both sports will be offered for all students enrolled at Marlowe Middle School and Heineman Middle School for grades 6-8. Students will be able to access live instruction twice a week as well as view drills, techniques, and rules of the game two days a week through activities provided through team Haiku pages. There is no fee for participating. Students will need to fill out the Google form located on the Haiku pages each week to receive the Zoom link to participate in all live sessions. Students do not need to register, have current physicals, or concussion screening. Please click on the links below to join Marlowe Virtual Sports: 
 

Cross Country Haiku Page

10/16/2020 8:49 PM

News and Announcements

2020-2021 Head Coaches

2020-2021 Head Coaches

Volleyball

7th Grade- Mrs. Ann Mowers         AMowers@district158.org

8th Grade- Mr. Chris Heward         CHeward@district158.org

Cross Country

6-8th Grade- Mrs. Brandy Swanson    BSwanson@district158.org

Boy's Basketball

7th Grade- Mr. Andrew Hagberg        AHagberg@district158.org

8th Grade- Mr. Andrew Ream          AReam@district158.org

 

Wrestling

6-8th Grade- Mr. Scott Francis SFrancis@district158.org

Girl's Basketball

7th Grade- Mr. Chris Danner        CDanner@district158.org

8th Grade- Mr. Matt Elder         MElder@district158.org

Track and Field

Boy's Coach- Mrs. Christina Uidl        CUidl@district158.org

Girl's Coach- Mrs. Nikki Koenig      NKoenig@district158.org

Cheerleading

Mrs. Mary Ruffalo              MRuffalo@district158.org

Mrs. Jessica Schmuhl            JSchmuhl@district158.org

Poms

TBD

Scholastic Bowl/Academic Team

TBD

06/04/2019