GIRLS Volleyball

  • Home
  • Away
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2021 Mon @ ROXANA TOURNAMENT - 8/23, 8/24, 8/30 - 5 Games - 8/23 A TBA ROXANA TOURNAMENT n/a 3-2 -
08/24/2021 Tue @ Roxana Tournament vs Granite City A TBA Roxana Tournament vs Granite City W w - 1
08/24/2021 Tue @ Roxana Tournament vs Jerseyville A TBA Roxana Tournament vs Jerseyville L 1 - 2
08/24/2021 Tue @ Roxana Tournament vs Mt Olive A TBA Roxana Tournament vs Mt Olive W 2 - 0
08/26/2021 Thu vs. GILLESPIE H 7:00 PM Gymnasium L 0 - 2
08/28/2021 Sat @ Roxana Tournament vs Roxana A TBA Roxana Tournament vs Roxana L 0 - 2
08/28/2021 Sat @ ROXANA TOURNAMENT vs Calhoun A TBA Roxana Tournament vs Calhoun W 2 - 0
08/30/2021 Mon vs. GREENVILLE H 7:00 PM Gymnasium W 3 - 1
08/31/2021* Tue @ MULBERRY GROVE A 7:00 PM MULBERRY GROVE W 2 - 0
09/02/2021 Thu vs. MASCOUTAH H 6:30 PM Gymnasium L 0 - 2
09/04/2021 Sat vs. GRANITE CITY H 12:00 PM Gymnasium L 0 - 2
09/10/2021 Fri @ Volley for Grace - North Mac A 4:30 PM Volley for Grace - North Mac L
09/10/2021 Fri @ Volley for Grace - Edinburg A 5:45 PM Volley for Grace - Edinburg L
09/10/2021 Fri @ Volley for Grace - Hillsboro A 7:30 PM Volley for Grace - Hillsboro L
09/10/2021* Fri @ VOLLEY FOR GRACE TOURN. - 9/10-9/11 - 5 games - Friday Night 5:45 vs Edinburg 7:45 vs North Mac 8:45 vs Hillsboro Bracket Play Saturday TBD A TBA VOLLEY FOR GRACE TOURN. -
09/11/2021 Sat @ Volley for Grace - Litchfield A 1:30 PM Volley for Grace - Litchfield L
09/11/2021 Sat @ Volley for Grace - Greenview A 4:30 PM Volley for Grace - Greenview W
09/13/2021 Mon @ HILLSBORO A 7:00 PM HILLSBORO L
09/14/2021 Tue vs. OKAWVILLE H 7:00 PM Gymnasium L
09/16/2021 Thu @ MARYVILLE CHRISTIAN A 7:00 PM MARYVILLE CHRISTIAN W 2 - 0
09/20/2021 Mon vs. EA WOOD RIVER H 7:00 PM Gymnasium L 1 - 2
09/22/2021 Wed @ MARQUETTE A 7:00 PM MARQUETTE L 1 - 2
09/27/2021 Mon vs. MT OLIVE H 7:00 PM Gymnasium W 2 - 1
09/29/2021 Wed @ DUPO A 7:00 PM DUPO W 2 - 0
09/30/2021 Thu vs. CENTRALIA H 7:00 PM Gymnasium L
10/04/2021 Mon @ GIBAULT A 7:00 PM GIBAULT L 0 - 2
10/05/2021 Tue vs. BUNKER HILL H 7:00 PM Gymnasium W 2 - 0
10/08/2021 Fri @ Highland Tournament vs Highland A 5:00 PM Highland Tournament vs Highland L 0 - 2
10/08/2021 Fri @ Highland Tournament vs Centralia A 7:00 PM Highland Tournament vs Centralia L 1 - 2
10/08/2021 Fri @ HIGHLAND TOURNAMENT - October 9-10 - 5 Games A TBA HIGHLAND TOURNAMENT -
10/09/2021 Sat @ Highland Tournament vs Altamont A 8:00 AM Highland Tournament vs Altamont L 0 - 2
10/09/2021 Sat @ Highland Tournament vs Central A 10:00 AM Highland Tournament vs Central L 0 - 2
10/09/2021 Sat @ Highland Tournament vs Gateway Christian A 11:00 AM Highland Tournament vs Gateway Christian L 0 - 2
10/11/2021 Mon @ CARROLLTON A 7:00 PM CARROLLTON L 0 - 2
10/12/2021 Tue @ URSULINE ACADEMY A 5:15 PM URSULINE ACADEMY -
10/14/2021* Thu @ ME LUTHERAN A 7:00 PM ME LUTHERAN -
10/21/2021 Thu @ MADISON A 6:00 PM MADISON -
10/23/2021 Sat vs. AUBURN H 12:00 PM Gymnasium -