GIRLS SOFTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/25/2020 Wed vs. Ottawa - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
03/26/2020 Thu vs. Lincoln Way West - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
03/28/2020 Sat @ Providence Catholic - CANCELLED A 11:00 AM Providence Catholic -
03/31/2020 Tue vs. Bradley-Bourbonnais High - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
04/01/2020 Wed @ Lincoln Way East - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Lincoln Way East -
04/02/2020 Thu @ Providence Catholic - CANCELLED - Tourney vs. Providence A 3:30 PM Providence Catholic -
04/04/2020 Sat @ Providence Catholic - CANCELLED - Tourney A TBA Providence Catholic -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. Joliet Catholic Academy - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
04/11/2020 Sat @ WJOL Tourney - CANCELLED A TBA WJOL Tourney -
04/13/2020 Mon @ Rock Island - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Rock Island -
04/14/2020 Tue vs. Oswego - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
04/15/2020 Wed vs. Marian - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
04/16/2020 Thu @ Oswego East - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Oswego East -
04/17/2020 Fri @ Sandburg - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Sandburg -
04/20/2020 Mon @ Plainfield North - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Plainfield North -
04/21/2020 Tue vs. Yorkville - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. West Aurora High School - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
04/24/2020 Fri @ Thornton Fractional South - CANCELLED A TBA Thornton Fractional South -
04/25/2020 Sat @ Neuqua Valley High School - CANCELLED A 10:00 AM Neuqua Valley High School -
04/27/2020 Mon @ Oswego - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Oswego -
04/29/2020 Wed vs. Joliet West - CANCELLED H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
04/30/2020 Thu @ Plainfield South - CANCELLED A 4:30 PM Plainfield South -
05/02/2020 Sat @ Lockport - Cancelled A TBA Lockport -
05/04/2020 Mon vs. Palinfield East - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
05/06/2020 Wed vs. Joliet Central - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
05/07/2020 Thu @ Romeoville - Cancelled A 4:30 PM Romeoville -
05/11/2020 Mon vs. Plainfield Central - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
05/13/2020 Wed vs. Oswego East - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
05/14/2020 Thu vs. Plainfield North - Cancelled H 4:30 PM Central-Softball-V. Fld. -
05/18/2020 Mon @ Yorkville - Cancelled A 4:30 PM Yorkville -
05/20/2020 Wed @ West Aurora High School - Cancelled A 4:30 PM West Aurora High School -